Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

288 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonia B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful, I feel confortable with all the personal, and much more more with the Doctor. She is so sweet and careful. Thank you!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience Dr. HANSILL is very knowledgeable Highly recommended him
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hansill made what should have been an uncomfortable experience very comfortable. Great bedside manner. The whole staff was great.
Regina D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everyone was very curterous and friendly.
Shannon F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr handbill is great. Very knowledgeable and understanding
Lorraine T.
Submitted 09/05/19
He’s the best make you feel at ease great since of humor thanks DoctorHansill
Paige L.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always have a great experience here. The doctors and staff are A+. Thank you for your care!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Informative
Crystal K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Hansel always takes the time to listen to me and completely describes his treatment plan thoroughly.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. LeMay was very helpful and listened to my medication concerns.
Katherine I.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is such a kind and compassionate physician! The office staff are very helpful and always greet you with a smile!
Susan J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Matta-Toomey was very professional and answered all my questions. The staff was excellent as well.
Jackie S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr LeMay for many years and I have no reason to change. She is friendly, thorough and always listen to everything you have to say. Her staff is excellent as well.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Life changing
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional
Kimberly F.
Submitted 08/14/19
My doctor is absolutely amazing. And his staff is super helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very thorough. She made me feel comfortable.
Valasha S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great team, very professional, organized, and compassionate.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Hansill is outstanding.