Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

851 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 851 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Towanda B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great patient service.
Darcy D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Hansill is the best! Very through, patient & understanding!!
Stacey-Ann B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Love my doctor and staff.What can I say a good Doctor is hard to fine. So with that been said Dr Lemay is a keeper
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr.Hansel Took his time and explained everything to me! Also his nurse was very nice to me. Thank you.
Thomas Jr A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Hansil is a great doctor.
Christina Q.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Le May is very caring and spends the time with you.
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always get into my appointments promptly. Can’t say enough about how efficiently Dr. LeMay’s office runs. I have been to other practices with large office staffs that can’t compare. LeMay’s staff are top notch, professional, and knowledgeable. Love Dr. LeMay as she listens to any concerns and takes the time to treat you accordingly. She is a great caring doctor that I am so happy I found.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a great experience l!
Joan J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very nice and patient, Dr. Hansill explained everything very well
Marilyn T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast and easy scheduling, fast lab results. Friendly staff.
Virginia V.
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff friendly and supportive.
Christella C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a very good experience I was in and out in no time and the ultrasound was explained to me and I found everything to be satisfactory on their part.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/13/22
This is one of the nicest and caring office I going to regularly. Dr Campos is excellant.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Julie Bright-Allott is thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Hands down, she is the best nurse practitioner I have ever interacted with. She is also extremely responsive. I highly recommend her and this practice. My appointment went smoothly and I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Their entire staff was quite professional and communication via the patient portal has been outstanding. 5 plus stars!!!
Randy P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Lemay listens and is a partner with you. She gives you options and lets you decide the best thing for you. She is a great doctor
Yesira H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pay attention of what we need, very pleasant and smiling no grumpy like others.
Angelica F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Lucicleide D.
Submitted 05/11/22
yes great service she is wonderful
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/09/22
The office personnel are friendly, efficient, and caring. Dr Hansill’s tech/nurse is always friendly, puts me at ease, and explains what I need to know, and asks if I need anything. Dr Hansill is prompt, personable, and listens. He explains the procedure, is concerned about any discomfort, and asks if I have any questions. Yes, I recommend Dr Hansill to anyone seeking OB-GYN care.
Robin C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone in the office is wonderful