Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

397 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Couldn't be better. If I created the perfect doctor visit, Dr. Hansill and his staff would be picked! Prompt, courteous, friendly, competent, and on and no...
Delia C.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was good
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Professional, thorough and kind. I’ve been going to this office for many many years and I have always had a great experience.
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Hansill delivered my first baby and I couldn’t have had a better experience. He made me feel very comfortable, informed, and even made jokes to keep the mood light. My husband and I were so very grateful he was our doctor for delivery and we would recommend him to anyone!
Toy B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Today I was very pleased with my appointment. I was seen fast today I was in and out in no time. I would love this service always.
Veronica V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Nice, caring and professional. Took the time to listen and provide advise.
Juana M.
Submitted 03/15/20
excellent doctor always helping
Louise S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very thoughtful and professional.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/06/20
The Dr. was very helpful with my problem.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. compas is a very caring Dr.
Virginia W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Hansill LISTENED to my concerns. He put me at ease with a very good bedside manner. As a complex patient, he spent time working for a good outcome for me. Gynecology appts are stressful, but I can honestly say, appts with him are not difficult to face.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 02/28/20
She answered all Of my questions and concerns. She is very professional and a very caring doctor
Consuelo C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Fue bien confortable
Christine D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional and thorough with recommendations!
Judi D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great doctor! Great nurse!
Marian A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Well organized and very personal, ready with solutions to health problems
Lauren S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Campos went above and beyond. She personally made sure I was taken care of in an efficient manner. Thank you!!
Gracie G.
Submitted 02/20/20
To be honest I am so grateful and had the honor to speak with Dr. Lemay and she was very straight forward and understanding, very professional and I highly recommend her and I felt welcome for being my first time
Isabella S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Campos was the best! This is my first pregnancy and she made me feel relaxed! She talked with me in plain language and took her time answering my questions. Dr. Campos is not only highly professional but warm and compassionate.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Hansill and the staff were very friendly, and efficient. Dr. Hansill took the time to talk to me about my concerns and helped me feel at ease by developing a treatment plan to address my issues. This is the only Gynecologist I’ve seen who is knowledgeable and willing to implement new procedures available.