Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

451 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Top notch professionalism! Friendly and efficient.
Brooke K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Well I just love Dr. LeMay. I don't know what I will do when she retires many years from now! Doc is very easy to talk to and listens intently to my concerns.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Hansil is great. He’s always listens to me and he’s consistently good humored and good natured. He’s very knowledgeable but also open minded and I appreciate that.
Cindy G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Hansill and the staff are very friendly, helpful, and make you feel comfortable! Would not hesitate to recommend the office!
Carol N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very pleasant experience from check in to check out. Dr Campos and her staff were very professional and personable. I was referred to Dr Campos by a family member and I will definitely recommend them as well.
Alison M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great and comfortable!
Ann Marie V.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Lemay and her nurse, Debra are both helpful and answer all questions. They also run on time and do not make patients wait.
Dawn Marie D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Answered all my questions.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Campos is the best, very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend it.
Joan M.
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience with Dr.Lemay was all I expected, and up to all my expectations. She was thorough and answered all my questions. Although as waiting to use the rest room I heard staff talking about a patient's hygiene, laughing and joking for sometime. To my surprise, The manager , I think her her name is sharon, came walking out of that room. She had told me I could use another restroom around the corner, that's when I knew she was one of them talking and laughing with the staff. I could tell by her voice , from talking to me. After using the restroom. I went to check out. Waited a good few minutes, because the young girl was overwhelmed with three patients checking them out. I felt bad for this girl,she was all by herself. Then another girl came out of that same room of all the laughing and checked me out. This to me was so very unprofessional, and unethical, especially when you have management not only allowing it, but adding to it. Where are the Doctors to stop this?? Why do they allow this?
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/26/20
first time visit; listened and gave me options for medicine if first choice is too expensive
Lori M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Hansil and his staff are awsome!!! Very professional and caring group. My favorite Doctor ever!!!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent as always. Your staff is the best.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Matta-Toomey is amazing! She’s very gentle and thorough. Great with follow up and guidance. Highly recommend
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/13/20
The reason I went to Dr. Hansill was because I saw his reviews on line were rated as a 5☆. I completely agree. He has to be one of the most thorough and friendly doctors that I have met, as well as his staff is great.
Matilda L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Super Friendly and Helpful. Dr. Matta was very thorough Made me feel comfortable and very easy to Understand about my Situation. She explained all possibilities. She made me feel like she really cared about me as a person. This was my first visit. Also lady at the desk I forgot her name. So very friendly and helpful too. Thank you
Crystal B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor and staff
Stephanie O.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love love Dr. LeMay! She brought my miracle into this world and 19 year months ago and she has always taken such great care of me! Thank you! Wonderful doctor, very honest and genuine and not like other doctors out there that rush you along. She cares and takes her time with you!
Marlene T.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was my first visit, I was pleased by the staff and the doctor.
Roeshell M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always a good experience Dr. Toomey makes my visits so pleasant she's very easy to talk to and very caring.