Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

345 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great!
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/18/19
This was my first visit, and I was pleasantly surprised! Dr. LeMay and her staff are very professional, kind, and informative!
Carolyn L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Was very impressed with West coast OBGYN and Dr Hansill especially How caring he was In making me feel Comfortable
Laura H.
Submitted 11/14/19
On time, friendly and its great to know nothing is wrong with you and or get it corrected before it gets worse.
Carole D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always the best! MD and staff friendly, professional and caring.
Diana E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent!
Shannon R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Mindy M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Hansill is very caring about his patients and remembers them on the next visit. I appreciate his care.
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/08/19
One of the best doctors I’ve had
Kerridan W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is thorough and caring.
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was friendly and happy.
Betty B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Loved DR.Lemay. easy to talk to & nurse was very informative as briefed doctor before she came into exam room. Office clean & feel I found a treasure with t by is practice.
Stevie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. LeMay made me feel comfortable, the staff is excellent. Highly recommend their office!
Madison L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Was seen by caring professionals who treated me well and put my worries at ease. Would recommend this practice to others.
Chari B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great staff, loved Dr. Matta! Very thorough in collecting my new patient info and Dr. Matta spent a lot of time addressing my questions and concerns.
Ada O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Fast ,very professional.she answered all my questions .the visit was awesome the staff was friendly.
Manuela R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful
Cherie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Hansill is always kind, informative and helpful.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/28/19
I always leave knowing the problem and the solutions for it. Always pleasant . It's like talking to family member but professional
Dedra D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am very satisfied with the service that Dr Campos and her staff provides.