Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

61 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Delightful staff; efficient service; little wait time; knowledgeable & friendly Doctor
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great
Kelly D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love doctor Dr. Matta-Toomey and her entire staff ♥️
Shawna W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Always a good experience! Great staff!
Alicia A.
Submitted 11/09/18
super friendly and fast staff!
Erna M.
Submitted 11/08/18
No waiting, Dr Compas is a really nice person, professional and thorough. My comment is that Noone answered the phone when I called, I called again left a message and no one called back, so that is the only comment. Other than that everything was a good experience.
Judith M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good experience. I was seen in a very timely manner and given clear instructions for a follow-up, also in a timely manner.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/06/18
From the front desk to the ladies in the back office, Dr Lamay had a lovely staff !! We love Dr. Lamay !!
Remy L.
Submitted 11/05/18
She was great!!!!
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/05/18
My doctor Is Thorough and knowledgeable with my question I ask.
Edna B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a good experience.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Well I saw another doctor, it was lemay, but she is on call the week of delivery. So that's a good idea anyway so both can be aware of my situation in particular.
Saphina C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Campos is a Brilliant Doctor. She is very Competent and Compassionate. I trust her 100%.
Stacey B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I love my doctor and nurse staff Dr Lemay is wounderful good bedside manner
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/25/18
I’ve never had a doctor be so invested in my care, even to show up for my ultrasound appointment. I felt relieved to know what was going on and did not have to stress about waiting for results. This is quality care at its best.
Alalabeth R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Overall good experience
Suzanne W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great doctor. Patient for years
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Love Dr. Lemay! She is very informative, efficient and straight to the point.
Mona S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I got in quick, I was seen quality. Everyone was very nice.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent care as always. Been a patient for years.