Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

196 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very thorough. I've been a patient of the Sr. Dr. Matta for many years. Dr. Matta-Toomey has the same bedside manner that puts you at ease that makes it easy to trust her and her judgement. She was trained by the best and it shows.
Catrina W.
Submitted 05/15/19
My visit went smoothly.
Aubrie A.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always friendly and helpful.
Lori D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Lemay and her staff are wonderful - so glad to be a part of this caring practice.
Leonie H.
Submitted 05/13/19
They’re all really friendly
Vicky V.
Submitted 05/13/19
She answered all questions. She did not hurry me out the door
Maggie W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Exceptional
Pamela E.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Lemay is genuinely concerned and cares about my health.
Bryanna M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey was very nice and professional. She made me feel at ease. Cindee was my nurse and she was so kind and helpful. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend the office.
Emilee V.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly staff & helped me learn about other concerns & arrange appointments
Latoya M.
Submitted 04/30/19
I love Dr.Campos , quick and straightforward!
Janis A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleased with the care and service that was rendered.
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/29/19
We moved down here 10 months ago and found out I was pregnant. I was very scared and nervous getting a new doctor, but dr lemay made me feel comfortable with her confidence and educating me along the way with everything!
Maria M.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was nice & fast checking like to keep going for my checkings every year I will recommend
Megan H.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always in and out in a timely manner and the staff is always very friendly!
Michelle C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Campos and staff are fabulous.
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very warm and welcoming the staff were. Very professional and Dr LeMay was excellwnt!
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Everyone in the office were very nice and thorough. So happy I chose this practice! Dr. LeMay was great and explained everything very well!
Gloria V.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Susan J.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. LeMay is wonderful and so are the nurses, receptionists could’ve been nicer