Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

994 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 994 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina P.
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone in the office are very nice.
Andriane H.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Campos is the best. I have never had a Dr that takes the time to listen and understand her patients. I was a mess when I first went to see her...6 months later, I feel better. Thank you Dr. Campos
Britney M.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very sweet and good bedside matter.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Campos was really nice and the staff was great.
Tracy H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Campos and staff are friendly, knowledgeable and happy to answer all questions.
Amy B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good
Janet F.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Lemay and her nurse Michelle are
Savannah R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a pleasant experience.
Sharon W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Appointment was on time. Both visual and verbal explanations for procedures were given. Dr. Hansill is very professional and personable.
Tiki J.
Submitted 09/21/22
Always pleasurable
Cheryl M.
Submitted 09/21/22
The office is run efficiently. I am always able to get a GYN appointment when needed. Dr. Lemay is very professional And personable
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/20/22
One of the best in Manatee County!
Mayra S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr.Hansill: Thank you for your kindness, bedside manners and your trusted professionalism. I really appreciate having you as my OBGYN doctor.
Debra D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Lemay is great, she listens but doesn't waste my time. She also has a sense of humor which makes you feel at ease.
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very friendly and the Dr listens to you. I’ve seen 2 Dr’s at the practice and have been very pleased.
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Campos is wonderful
Beth S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Campos is great. Provides time to answer any questions. Wait time was very short.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hansill is a great doctor! He has a great personality, very skilled and knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. I’m extremely grateful that he’s my doctor. Thank you for everything Dr. Hansill
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very sensitive to my total well being
Colette P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Thorough , knowledgeable, helpful