Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

247 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azia L.
Submitted 07/19/19
He’s awesome!
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/19/19
My first visit as a new patient. The staff was welcoming, very friendly.
Mairim G.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff in general is lovely. Dr Campos is very professional, Love it.
Angela G.
Submitted 07/18/19
The Dr and her staff are pleasant, respectful, professional and efficient
Vanessa L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very helpful, patient and thoughtful to my situation
Amy H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey and her nurse have been fantastic in the last two years I’ve been a patient at the office. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and truly care about each patient’s wellbeing and health by listening to concerns and needs rather than writing you off or being impatient. I have gone to her for annuals as well as related health concerns and have always felt welcomed, respected, and valued. Highly recommend.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone at this office is professional and friendly. They are efficient but you do not feel rushed.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was THE BEST experience I’ve ever had at any drs office. I know you’re thinking, “oh ok, at a gyne appt” but yes! The staff and esp Dr Hansill were so awesome and I felt comfortable enough to talk with them like I knew them forever. Dr Hansill was so understanding and explained everything!!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Campos is knowledgeable thorough and caring and courteous visits are always a pleasure as the staff are very nice and the wait is minimal been coming here for 30yrs and since dr Matta retired she is now my dr
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Dr. Hansil and his staff
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/11/19
This ones a keeper! Dr. Hansill is very knowledgeable, and makes a uncomfortable situation feel comfortable with his wonderful personality and character.
Kara W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I love Dr Lemay, she is always very informative and listens empathetically.
Martha F.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Hansil is very soft to comuniquen everything that I ask. It has a lot of experience.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good
Margaret P.
Submitted 07/09/19
The receptionist, nurse, Cindy and Dr. Toomey were all very personable, considerate and did not rush me through like I was a nobody. The papsmear was one of the most painful ones I have ever had. My past OBGYN gave me a scented wipe to use after the pap which was a nice addition. I think this would be nice here also. I know it cost money, but it is just nice to feel clean afterwards.
Jane S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Hansill was very personable and very thorough. Great experience!
Carol L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Excellent
Sara W.
Submitted 07/04/19
It was very comfortable and laid back and judgment free!! ....very friendly and helpful staff .... ALL OF THEM!! After looking for a great OBGYN for over 5 years I’ve finally found my place!!
Wanda B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent Doctor
Janice W.
Submitted 07/01/19
He explains things very well