Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

520 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 05/15/21
I had to make an appointment with Dr. Campos to evaluate a problem I had with a procedure from Dr. Hansill. She listened to me and was very helpful, and was able to prescribe medicines to clear up the problems that Dr. Hansill had caused. I have no issues with her services, but many issues with Dr. Hansill. Run, don't walk away from getting treated by Dr. Hansill!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. LeMay is amazing.
Marilyn Z.
Submitted 05/10/21
She is always pleasant and easy to talk to
Julie M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Lemay is always prompt, friendly, smart, and answers questions readily.
Christine M.
Submitted 05/05/21
The appointment went well like normal.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/05/21
excellent treatment, very professional
Rita D.
Submitted 05/04/21
This dr is awesome, so attentive and professional!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Check in was fast. Didn't have to wait but maybe 5 minutes. I was surprised that the MA didn't take my blood pressure. Dr. LeMay was ready & available for my visit. The exam was quick & painless & her explanations were easy to understand.
Blanca M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Me pareció muy profesional aclaro todas mis dudas muy buena en su trabajo
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/23/21
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. LeMay was thoughtful, answered all my questions and took her time.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best OB/GYN in Manatee County!
Lorelis G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Esperé mucho tiempo para ver a la Dra Campos, pero valió la pena, es la primer ginecóloga que se toma el tiempo de escuchar la historia y la preocupación del paciente sin apresurarte. Me sentí atendida desde que llegué a la clínica hasta q me fuí. La Dra Campos es muy especial, se la he recomendado a mis amigas.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/18/21
Pleasant staff. Dr. Lemay is upbeat and professional. She takes the time to answer your questions.
Morgan S.
Submitted 04/12/21
great!
Sheethal R.
Submitted 04/09/21
My experience was great. All my concerns was addressed.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Campos is kind, caring and takes her time to talk to you during your appointment. Great MD!
Tracey W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always a pleasure. Nice staff and a clean facility
Adriana C.
Submitted 04/05/21
First time, she’s a nice doctor.
Debra C.
Submitted 04/02/21
I had an appointment with Dr Campos and then an appointment for a mammogram right after that. Dr Campos and staff are always very caring and professional. I got all my questions answered and got to my next appointment at Florida Woman Care Women’s Health Services Of Bradenton on time. I love that these two offices work together to get everything done so conveniently. I also got a bone density test done at the same time and place as my mammogram that was scheduled by Dr Campos’s office. Thank you all so much! I know some of you were stressed but you didn’t show anything but sweetness to me. Thank you all!!
Gina T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Me sentí súper cómoda. Excelente atención desde que entras