Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

469 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy W.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Karen Matta-Toomey is a mirror image of her father, Dr. Matta, who previously began the practice... professional but kind, gentle, soft spoken and caring. Her nurse, Sindee, is also a perfect addition to the practice, always friendly and thorough, as she cheerfully welcomes me to every appointment. I have been a patient in this office for more years than I can count, and as I reach retirement age, I am thankful for the good care I have received by these ladies to keep me healthy.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Campos always makes coming to the office a little bit easier. Between her bedside manner and care each time, makes it an easy choice for me. She allows time for me to explain why I'm there and never rushes or makes me feel rushed.
Fay P.
Submitted 11/13/20
As always Dr Matta-Toomey was wonderful! The best OB-GYN I’ve had❤️
Noelia G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excelente poder atenderte en EU con doctores hispanos en tu idioma preferido. Excelente atención.
Carol N.
Submitted 11/07/20
I had to change doctors because of new insurance and was not looking forward to getting established with a new gynecologist. To my surprise Dr. Campos has made the transition extremely easy and the care I am receiving is superior to where I was before. So glad I was forced to make a change
Lizette D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excelente atención y muy profesional me sentí muy bien atendida
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Campos is a wonderful physician. Her attention to detail is excellent and she makes you feel so comfortable talking with her. Her staff is also very nice!
Malissa M.
Submitted 10/22/20
The doctor is great so far, the office is cold. Bring a sweater!
Julia B.
Submitted 10/21/20
I typically see Dr. Lemay but this visit saw Dr. Campos. She was so welcoming and very thorough. Great staff and patient care!
Ginger J.
Submitted 10/17/20
Every trip is a positive experience toward good health! Dr. Hansill is quite the teammate to have on your side for your well being!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is always professional and very patient with my questions
D J.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've went through West Coast for both of my pregnancies and the doctors are truly amazing. I am blessed to have found this practice.. I switched from the OBGYN clinic that thru the county where I felt judged just because I was 19, married and pregnant at the time. Not only that, every appointment was rushed and when I heard my child's heartbeat for the first time ever , They made it seem like I couldn't show emotions and totally ruined the most precious part of my life with being a 1st time mom. These doctors are truly caring and take their time with your hearing your questions and concerns. Dr. Hansill delivered my daughter in 2018 and Dr. Campos my son this year. I will forever recommend these doctors.
Vianey Alicia R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Gerri F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great place to be Dr Handill answers all your questions thoroughly. Professional and skillful in all the procedures I have had in the office.
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lemay knew that Hashimoto’s and Menopause can go hand in hand. She is very knowledgeable and I feel like that makes her a excellent doctor. Very Impressed
Sally B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring. Spent lots of time with me.
Adelaida M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Personable doctor and very professional
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Campos and staff took the time to explain the procedure and ease my mind.
Christine G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Top notch professionalism! Friendly and efficient.
Brooke K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Well I just love Dr. LeMay. I don't know what I will do when she retires many years from now! Doc is very easy to talk to and listens intently to my concerns.