Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

405 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 405 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene D.
Submitted 06/04/20
My visits with Dr Hansill are always nice, he is very knowledgeable in his field. Always puts me at ease with any questions or concerns I have. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Darlene
Vianny V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Mi experiencia con la doctora muyyy profecional en todo...la recomiendo al 100% es muyy pasiente y sobre todo explica muyy claro las dudas que uno pueda tener...
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. HANSILL is super cool and down to Earth. He’s brilliant though and he listens. I’m grateful I was referred to him by my primary care physician who is like him in a lot of ways.
Babette R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a friendly experience Thank you :)
Michael V.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Hansill is wonderful
Lori L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Exceptional care as always. Thanks!
Pam M.
Submitted 04/15/20
So friendly, fast, efficient. Outstanding care!
Tamie L.
Submitted 04/08/20
I am one of the original patients at this practice, with the founder, Jose Matta. After all of these years, not once, have I ever received any less than stellar service from all physicians at this practice. I met Dr. Matta-Toomey when she was a small child and am proud to have her as my dr. now. Her father can be proud - he did good!! You would be lucky to be a patient here!
Michele G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Couldn't be better. If I created the perfect doctor visit, Dr. Hansill and his staff would be picked! Prompt, courteous, friendly, competent, and on and no...
Delia C.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was good
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Professional, thorough and kind. I’ve been going to this office for many many years and I have always had a great experience.
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Hansill delivered my first baby and I couldn’t have had a better experience. He made me feel very comfortable, informed, and even made jokes to keep the mood light. My husband and I were so very grateful he was our doctor for delivery and we would recommend him to anyone!
Toy B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Today I was very pleased with my appointment. I was seen fast today I was in and out in no time. I would love this service always.
Veronica V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Nice, caring and professional. Took the time to listen and provide advise.
Juana M.
Submitted 03/15/20
excellent doctor always helping
Louise S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very thoughtful and professional.
Susan P.
Submitted 03/06/20
The Dr. was very helpful with my problem.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. compas is a very caring Dr.
Virginia W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Hansill LISTENED to my concerns. He put me at ease with a very good bedside manner. As a complex patient, he spent time working for a good outcome for me. Gynecology appts are stressful, but I can honestly say, appts with him are not difficult to face.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 02/28/20
She answered all Of my questions and concerns. She is very professional and a very caring doctor