Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

672 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann O.
Submitted 10/24/21
First time visit and was very happy with the whole experience.
Fredrika H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Such a nice man. So knowledgeable and capable. He can fix all my problems.
Peggy S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Michele is awsome and the staff is very friendly
Lisa W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Campos & the staff are wonderful! As a new patient, I’m very happy with this practice.
Peggy D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Campos was lovely and took great care of me. The staff was professional and kind.
Leellen C.
Submitted 10/17/21
Scary for an old person but the Dr is amazing and the lady upfront was a real sweet heart ❤️ however I’m still not wanting surgery but it’s a must
Donna K.
Submitted 10/15/21
I had a problem and Dr. Hansil saw me the same day to take care of it. Dr. Hansil and his staff are always friendly and professional. They are the best!
Carmen D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very friendly and professional, listens to you and it’s not in a hurry.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Office staff and doctor are efficient and caring.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 10/15/21
He is a very good doctor. I recommend him to family and friends
Sharon Z.
Submitted 10/14/21
Best Gynecologist and supporting staff! Excellent kind Christian care! Sharon Zell
Diane N.
Submitted 10/13/21
Staff ( front office, medical assistant, and doctor) were friendly and professional. Wait time reasonable. Very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Campos.
Adria H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Always caring and accommodates when possible.
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Such a friendly staff. Dr Campos is such a professional. I highly would recommend West Coast.
Ann M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Matta-Toomey is wonderful
Iliana B.
Submitted 10/07/21
She was very nice and super informative:)
Lourdes D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent , dr Campos is the best OBgyn dr I ever have.
Joann W.
Submitted 10/06/21
It was easy and very informative.
Sueann F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr campos is wonderful.
Jamie P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Lemay has been my physician for over decade absolutely she’s caring and beyond an Doctor of excellence. Personally I would give her more than five stars. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends. This is truly why she’s amazing. Thanking her and staff members always!!