Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

672 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Hansill is the best - especially dealing with a 91 year old!
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Lemay for years .She is one of the best Drs. in the Bradenton area with a pleasant drmeanor and she listens and addresses your concerns.Highly recommend
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always attentative to your needs, very personable, caring, and compassionate. Easy to talk to and very thorough when conveying your care plan. Totally love her!!!! Absolutely the BEST!!!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good! Love her
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Hansill saved my life !!! He is the very best OBGYN in all of Florida!!! I had major fibroid complications , Dr Hansill removed the very very large fibroids and gave me my life back .. Not only did he do a fabulous job but the bikini cut he gave me during surgery was cosmetically perfect !! I could not of asked for more. I would highly recommended Dr. Hansill for his very high surgical skills and professionalism. You can tell that he really cares and knows exactly what he is doing !!!
Charley B.
Submitted 02/19/21
This office has a very friendly and informative staff
Camille O.
Submitted 02/19/21
It’s amazing to experience the front desk staff actually knowing you by sight! Awesome place all around.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 02/13/21
She's the best OBGYN ever
Leslie L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Highly recommend Dr. Hansill. Can’t say enough good things about him. Go see for yourself. You won’t regret it.
Anne H.
Submitted 02/09/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Hansill and couldn't have been more pleased. He is extremely personable and puts the patient at ease immediately. Of course, his professional skills are top knotch, which is to be expected from this office.
Dallas R.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fantastic
Jane C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Campos is an excellent physician. She truly cares and takes time to listen
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Hansill very caring . Listens to what you have to say then ex-planes what he thinks will be a solution to any problem. I find him easy to talk to. I was talking to a friend of mine( for over 20 years) and when we were talking recently about some lady's personal problems. I asked her who was her doctor . And we both said Dr. Hansill at the same time and laughed , then both said he is the best .
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Lemay was very thorough and helpful.
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Amazing experience from the time i walked in until the time I left. Dr.LaMay explained everything to me. She made me feel so comfortable.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great visit.
Anita C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I couldn't be happier with the care I have had and continue to have from Dr. Hansil!
Julie H.
Submitted 01/12/21
My office visits are always great with Dr. LeMay!!
Julie D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Campos is a great doctor. Awesome bedside manner. You can tell her heart is there, your not just another patient. I enjoy seeing her
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/07/21
I felt Dr. Matta-Toomey really cared about my health and improving my quality of life. Listened and offered suggestions. Didn’t rush at all. Glad I was referred to her.