Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

451 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamie L.
Submitted 08/10/20
The doctors and staff are all professional and caring individuals. I’ve gone here for many many years and have always been
Mariana B.
Submitted 08/08/20
I always get quality care! Thank you!
Alma R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I had a really good experience with my delivery. She was very professional, kind and patient.
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Absolutely love her. She was very easy to talk to about anything and everything.
Lauren G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Hansill and his nurse took their time gathering my background and explaining my issues and what I can expect from my treatment after a scary hospital visit. Very welcoming office and safe set up for COVID.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/27/20
STAFF Is COURTEOUS AND helpful. Provider, Dr Hansill, is very thorough and takes time with answering your questions. Would refer family and friends without reservation. Thanks, Dr H.
Bruni C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor John Hansill he is the best!! I would highly recommend Dr. Hansill no doubt!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great doctor
Yadrenia B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent
Martha M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent staff. And Dr. Hansill is the best!
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great
Cristina A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Wonderful 2nd OB visit with Dr. Hansill. He’s very personable, thorough in his explanations and patient with answering my many question. Very engaging and seems to really care.
Jormarie M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Matta-Toomey takes her time with getting to know her patients and address any questions or needs they may have. She is an excellent doctor!
Sindee M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent!!
Heaven G.
Submitted 07/09/20
10/10
Katie F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Matta-Toomey and her nurse Sidnee are hands down the best GYN staff I have ever dealt with. I have moved a lot so I have seen a lot of gynecologists. I have never had a physician and nurse care so much about what they do and truly make sure I am comfortable for a not so comfortable appointment. Dr. Matta-Toomey was the first GYN to sit me down in her office and have a conversation before the exam. It sounds simple but no one has done that before. She thoroughly explains every issue and procedure and makes sure I understand everything. She reviews all potential risks and benefits and explains everything step by step. Sidnee is also fantastic and helps reassure me and keep me calm when I get nervous. I had read great reviews about the office and was able to get my first appointment quickly. I am very glad I chose this office and staff. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Claire G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Love Dr. Toomey. Love a doctor that explains plan of care & take time to talk to patients.
Danielle D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Also a great, clean facility!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Easy to talk to and is very prompt with her appointments
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. LeMay.. She is the best