Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

647 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr LeMay is knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and professional. She is eager to educate, and is always responsive to my questions and concerns. She always gives the impression that she loves her work.
Yazmin Z.
Submitted 09/04/21
Es un muy buen doctor, siempre al pendiente de ti y de tu bebé. Además habla español.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Lemay is always professional and answers any questions I have.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/02/21
He has an awesome personality, very friendly, knowledgeable and a patient advocate.
Catherine W.
Submitted 09/02/21
She was excellent in answering my questions
Christina S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Campos is always comforting and relatable while also directing me to make sure I take care of what is best for my health.
Esperanza C.
Submitted 08/30/21
I has a great experience and was treated well .
Maria G.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Hansill is excellent , He explains everything very well, very professional.
Isabell H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone was magnificent , courteous and Knowledgeable . There's none like Dr. Hansill , professional while making you feel comfortable in what to me is an awkward circumstance. ( Pap) lol
Leydi D.
Submitted 08/26/21
She took a time to see and answer all my questions me when my regular doctor couldn’t.
Ethel W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very pleasant
Delores J.
Submitted 08/26/21
I have been going the doctor Lemay for over twenty years her staff are very very nice very prompt and I enjoy my visit each time I highly recommend them
Cecilia D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Every time I come to the office everyone is always so nice and pleasant and Dr. LeMay always have a smile on her face. I just Love my Dr. LeMay she is the Best
Jeanna B.
Submitted 08/25/21
I have been a patient for many years and always feel comfortable and treated like a friend you see every so often.
Tangermaria L.
Submitted 08/25/21
I feel they have always provided me with the best care possible.
Del E.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Hansill always takes the time to listen to whats going on with you. Explains indetail what the problem is and what options there are. Nice office staff. Highly recommended.
Janice H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very concerned with getting me my results quickly and explaining them to me. Thank you Dr Lemay for personally calling me to set up appointment.
Celia F.
Submitted 08/24/21
So very caring. Dr Toomey listens to my concerns and offers suggestions. She keeps close tabs on my overall health!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Other than the wait time today, the visit went well. Dr. Lemay is very friendly and caring.
Reymalou M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Cool and approachable