Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

397 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Hansill is a very caring and really listens to you and your problems and I have many medical issues. I would highly recommend him to any women, believe me I see many doctors and he is one of my best doctor.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Campos is great! I find her to be very easy to talk to and ask questions. She is very honest and I can tell cares a great deal about her patients.
Brianna A.
Submitted 02/05/20
He is the top best doctor around Bradenton Sarasota area. He is funny he tells you straight forward he is so friendly and highly intelligent. Real easy to get along with. Highly recommended
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr LeMay is a caring professional who explains patiently and succinctly, then follows up personally and promptly
Wendy L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Lemay was very patient with me as I was a bit psycho nervous, and thank you and your nurse for being so caring and letting my friends stay with me!
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great doctor!
Jena S.
Submitted 01/22/20
She did really good
Nelia E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr LeMay is an absolute professional who makes you feel comfortable and makes sure she answers all your questions or concerns. I highly recommend her!!!
Rhiannon J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Karen is very very nice! We really liked her. I hope she is the one that delivers our baby.
Frances E.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Hansill was very understanding and thorough as usual. Everyone there is very congenial.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. LeMay has been my Gyn MD for 17 years. I trust her advice and her treatment suggestions during this time. Also use her MedSpa. The staff she has in both her office and her MedSpa make it a pleasure to make and keep appointments.
Gayle G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very pleasant. Always makes me comfortable in an uncomfortable situation
Maria W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Tengo alrededor de 8 años asistiendo a la oficina del Doctor Matta y su hija Karen Matta. Estoy muy satisfecha con su trabajo. Excelentes médicos.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/22/19
Love Dr. Campos and her nurse. Good experience.
Alma N R.
Submitted 12/22/19
He was nice and very helpful.
Marille S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Campos and staff are amazing!!!
Alyssa T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt very comfortable with my doctor, she was super nice and funny which made it so much better.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/12/19
From Debra the nurse, to Dr. LeMay, to the young woman at the front desk, my annual visit was as pleasant as it could possibly be. Everyone is efficient and helpful.
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Got me in the last minute. Great people to work with.
Eva G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor! Takes her time to explain and answer questions.