Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

520 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leann L.
Submitted 04/01/21
In very very happy with my new Doctor....I would recommend Dr. Matta- Toomey to anyone looking for a Gyoncologist
Eva M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Campos is the best! She knows my history regardless of how long it’s been since my last visit. I feel like she listens and really cares about my well-being. The staff is AMAZING! Always ready to help.
Catherine K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Matta-Toomey is the perfect combination of knowledgeable, professional & kind. She listens carefully & remembers details about your medical history, which is a huge contrast to every other doctor I’ve had here in the past 10 years. She is thorough yet gentle. She always takes the time to explain clearly & posts notes & test results promptly. She’s my favorite doctor. Thank you, Dr. Matta-Toomey, and thanks to your pleasant & efficient staff. I wish every practice were like this!
Norma M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fast service
Dianne M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I was very pleased with my first visit.
Erica C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Campos was very thorough, professional, and compassionate. She addressed all my concerns and needs and made me feel comfortable. She also didn't make me feel at all rushed despite her busy schedule. I highly recommend her.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. LeMay is great! She has been my doctor for years. Her nurse is the best & the rest of the staff is great, too. Extremely professional, thorough, and responsive.
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/12/21
As previously stated the phone visit with Dr Hansel was great. it saves time, money, and energy. It is most appreciated.
Carol E.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Hansill is the best - especially dealing with a 91 year old!
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Lemay for years .She is one of the best Drs. in the Bradenton area with a pleasant drmeanor and she listens and addresses your concerns.Highly recommend
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always attentative to your needs, very personable, caring, and compassionate. Easy to talk to and very thorough when conveying your care plan. Totally love her!!!! Absolutely the BEST!!!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Good! Love her
Jessica B.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Hansill saved my life !!! He is the very best OBGYN in all of Florida!!! I had major fibroid complications , Dr Hansill removed the very very large fibroids and gave me my life back .. Not only did he do a fabulous job but the bikini cut he gave me during surgery was cosmetically perfect !! I could not of asked for more. I would highly recommended Dr. Hansill for his very high surgical skills and professionalism. You can tell that he really cares and knows exactly what he is doing !!!
Charley B.
Submitted 02/19/21
This office has a very friendly and informative staff
Camille O.
Submitted 02/19/21
It’s amazing to experience the front desk staff actually knowing you by sight! Awesome place all around.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 02/13/21
She's the best OBGYN ever
Leslie L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Highly recommend Dr. Hansill. Can’t say enough good things about him. Go see for yourself. You won’t regret it.
Anne H.
Submitted 02/09/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Hansill and couldn't have been more pleased. He is extremely personable and puts the patient at ease immediately. Of course, his professional skills are top knotch, which is to be expected from this office.
Dallas R.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fantastic
Jane C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Campos is an excellent physician. She truly cares and takes time to listen