Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger J.
Submitted 06/15/22
We conquered a cancer I had in 2016. Hasn't shown back up at all so far.
Ginger J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Most direct and understandable. A real team member in my health!
Marilee S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Campos…..the VERY BEST!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Hansill always takes his time and listens to my concerns. I don’t feel rushed during my appointments. All of the doctors and nurses in the practice are top notch.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Campos is the best! She answered all of my many questions and eased my mind about some worries I had. I truly appreciate her taking the time to do that! It makes all the difference. :) Thank you!
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Campos is great! Genuinely listened to issues and concerns. Thank you for compassionate care.
Stacie B.
Submitted 06/09/22
The office was efficient and Dr. Campos explained my options while k listening to my concerns and preferences.
Johana Maria S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Mi experiencia fue muy buena la Dra habla español y es muy amable te explica todo lo que le preguntes, es un ser humano con mucha humildad y ejerce muy bien su profesión de verdad muy encantada con mi consulta gracias Dra Dios me la bendiga grandemente
Maricarmen R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good job and the employees are very nice
Gayle S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Lamay is always friendly and professional
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Love
Courtney S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Hansill is always professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and caring. He's one of a kind for sure!
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly staff and efficient. That’s unusual to find in medicine these days.
Diane R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Office staff very pleasant and professional. Dr Hansill very caring and tells you what is goi g on in terms you can understand. He is very confident and a great doctor.
Jormarie M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very knowledgeable and accommodating!
Sherry S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Hansill and staff is hard to top! So glad I chose this office!
Robin A.
Submitted 06/06/22
I receive quality health care in a friendly & compassionate environment by amazing people.
Jeannette T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr LeMay and stuff are friendly, kind and curious. Highly recommend!
Sandra H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr Hansil is the absolute best. Everything you want in an obgyn.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Caring and friendly.