Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

128 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ila G.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was made very comfortable by the nurse and Dr CAMPOS, I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO COME TO HER
Amendoa H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very quick, professional and efficient. Very recommended!
Kerry F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent care from a very friendly and caring doctor. Highly recommend Dr. LeMay!!
Kiara C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Awesome
Starr G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great service love my nurse and doctor they are wonderful helpful people
Bridgette L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Highly recommended!
Bridgette L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Highly recommended!
Kelly D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love this entire practice. Dr. Karen Matta-Toomey is the best!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always very professional
Kripa V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Out of all the providers, I really appreciated Dr. MattaToomey. She listened to all of my concerns and did not rush the appointment. I really like her!
Hannah B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I wish I give more stars! I absolutely love Dr. Matta-Toomey and the rest of the doctors. She was wonderful throughout both of my pregnancies and was even better at the deliveries of my children. I recommend for everyone I know to go to West Coast OBGYN! It is apparent that they genuinely care about each of their patients and their families.
Patti K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Katelyn R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional and caring OBGYN. Highly recommend. Dr. Campos is wonderful and easy to talk to
Grace L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything that I needed to know was described to me and then some.
Paulette S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Hansill is THE MOST WONDERFUL OB-GYN I have ever had. He truly cares and puts me at ease 5*+Fab staff, too.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Campos and her staff are great. Never felt so comfortable before finding them.
Danielle M.
Submitted 12/28/18
The staff is always helpful and friendly! Dr Matta Toomey is very knowledgeable and always answers all my questions!
Janet Q.
Submitted 12/21/18
Comfortable with Dr.Didn't have to wait at all.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 12/20/18
I've had experience with all the physicians at this practice and I know I am always going to be well taken care of.