Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

179 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karin G.
Submitted 03/26/19
The appointment ran on time, the staff was cordial, and the exam was thorough. I could not ask for better care!
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Professional
Diana S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant and thorough kind and compassionate - Also there was no wait time which I appreciated very much My doctor was awesome I highly recommend this group of OB/GYN
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Lemay and her staff are awesome each and every year I have been going there ❤️
Linda S.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had a pleasant experience at my visit the staff was friendly and I felt comfortable
Marla M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Professional, friendly, efficient!
Tracy N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Lemay is awesome.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Impressed with Dr. Hansill. He was very knowledgeable.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Campos is very personable. She took her time & answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease & taken care of. The office staff was very nice & helpful too. The office itself is clean, professional, nicely decorated/welcoming. I’m happy I chose this office & Dr. Campos.
Anna S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr LeMay always pleasant.
Leah T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Always great
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Best OBGYN I’ve ever met, knowledgeable, kind, and truly awesome. Office staff and nursing amazing too!
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr Campos took her time getting to me as this was my first visit. She answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. She made me feel comfortable through out the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very friendly staff. Virtually no wait. Dr Lemay answered all of my questions and explained everything.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been going to Dr Lemay for over 20 years. She listens and spends time with you over your concerns. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Fantastic
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/07/19
My first time to see the Doctor. She was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. The staff is very polite and efficient. I would recommend this group for your needs. I was very happy and my visit was a pleasant one. Did not have to wait after my appointment time, actually a little early.
Ruth P.
Submitted 03/07/19
very satisfied with my visit. All my questions were answered.
Brittany L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great staff & excellent doctor!
Sheila E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly an knowledgeable. Great practice