Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very punctual and professional.
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/02/22
On time. First time with Dr. Lemay as I was formerly a patient of Dr. MattaToomey. Pleased.
Violette N.
Submitted 06/02/22
The welcome was not so friendly. But, once I was in, everything else went great.
Sheila N.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. LeMay is kind, personable and gentle. The office runs smoothly and efficiently. I had a really great experience.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Efficient staff, quick wait time, friendly doctor.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/26/22
The doctor and the nurse were very nice they made me feel very comfortable.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Caring and efficient, great doc.
Towanda B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great patient service.
Darcy D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Hansill is the best! Very through, patient & understanding!!
Stacey-Ann B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Love my doctor and staff.What can I say a good Doctor is hard to fine. So with that been said Dr Lemay is a keeper
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr.Hansel Took his time and explained everything to me! Also his nurse was very nice to me. Thank you.
Thomas Jr A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Hansil is a great doctor.
Christina Q.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Le May is very caring and spends the time with you.
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always get into my appointments promptly. Can’t say enough about how efficiently Dr. LeMay’s office runs. I have been to other practices with large office staffs that can’t compare. LeMay’s staff are top notch, professional, and knowledgeable. Love Dr. LeMay as she listens to any concerns and takes the time to treat you accordingly. She is a great caring doctor that I am so happy I found.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always a great experience l!
Joan J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is very nice and patient, Dr. Hansill explained everything very well
Marilyn T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Fast and easy scheduling, fast lab results. Friendly staff.
Virginia V.
Submitted 05/16/22
Staff friendly and supportive.
Christella C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a very good experience I was in and out in no time and the ultrasound was explained to me and I found everything to be satisfactory on their part.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 05/13/22
This is one of the nicest and caring office I going to regularly. Dr Campos is excellant.