Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

179 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone was polite and very informative
Loretta P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr campos is a great dr she always takes care of me
Loretta P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr campos listens and takes care of my issues
Meghan S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Fulfilling! Great service really listened to me.
Ellen D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent very good
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very pleased I think Dr Hansill is great!
Paula O.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr LeMay was extremely personable, asked pertinent questions and answered my questions. This was my first time going to this practice. I plan to return.
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Hansill is a phenomenal doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Campos addressed all of my questions and the staff was very pleasant.
Janet N.
Submitted 02/21/19
Annual exam. Thorough and no waiting
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr LeMay is one of the best doctors I have ever had. Most important, she actually listens to what I ask and responds on point to my questions, with extra information and explanations to give me a broad picture. She makes me feel a valued individual and gives me all the time I need. I so wish there were more like her
Missina C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Hansill was Very kind & explained everything in detail so well. Entire staff was friendly & made me feel comfortable at a very anxious time. Happy that I chose this office :)
Ruth T.
Submitted 02/10/19
Hi, had a really nice visit, my first visit with Dr Matta Toomey , was a patient of her father. Don’t you usually get your blood pressure checked? Great experience in all though.
Christina G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr.Hansill is the most compassionate, caring, and attentive ob/gyn doctor I’ve ever had.
Amy H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Staff were courteous and friendly
Jill R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Always on time & a pleasure to see Dr LeMay, never feel rushed. Love her
Vanessa M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Staff is very nice and friendly, Provider shows he cares about his patients. Overall the best place I've been to!
Jamie M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Hansill and his team are always so awesome to me. Ive been going there for many years now and have always been happy with the care they give me. They're the best.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Karen T. Was wonderful!
Betsy J.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very friendly and professional staff.... And doctor is awesome