Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

451 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura J.
Submitted 06/18/20
I would recommend Dr. John Hansill.
Nga J.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love her
Patti T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Lamay has been my ob/gyn for over 20 years. She is knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, and thorough. She looks out for her patients. The staff is also friendly & professional. An added plus is the practice’s in house bloodwork capability. Dr Lamay is the Dr that the Dr’s use!
Tulay D.
Submitted 06/09/20
The best
Diane I.
Submitted 06/08/20
In and out very quickly. Staff and Dr. are efficient, friendly, and thorough!
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Hansill was very professional and understanding. I came in nervous and unsure of what to expect. He made me laugh and loosen up a little as well as talked me through everything that was being done. Would highly recommend his services.
Darlene D.
Submitted 06/04/20
My visits with Dr Hansill are always nice, he is very knowledgeable in his field. Always puts me at ease with any questions or concerns I have. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Darlene
Vianny V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Mi experiencia con la doctora muyyy profecional en todo...la recomiendo al 100% es muyy pasiente y sobre todo explica muyy claro las dudas que uno pueda tener...
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. HANSILL is super cool and down to Earth. He’s brilliant though and he listens. I’m grateful I was referred to him by my primary care physician who is like him in a lot of ways.
Babette R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a friendly experience Thank you :)
Michael V.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Hansill is wonderful
Lori L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Exceptional care as always. Thanks!
Pam M.
Submitted 04/15/20
So friendly, fast, efficient. Outstanding care!
Tamie L.
Submitted 04/08/20
I am one of the original patients at this practice, with the founder, Jose Matta. After all of these years, not once, have I ever received any less than stellar service from all physicians at this practice. I met Dr. Matta-Toomey when she was a small child and am proud to have her as my dr. now. Her father can be proud - he did good!! You would be lucky to be a patient here!
Michele G.
Submitted 03/26/20
Couldn't be better. If I created the perfect doctor visit, Dr. Hansill and his staff would be picked! Prompt, courteous, friendly, competent, and on and no...
Delia C.
Submitted 03/25/20
It was good
Suzanne G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Professional, thorough and kind. I’ve been going to this office for many many years and I have always had a great experience.
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Hansill delivered my first baby and I couldn’t have had a better experience. He made me feel very comfortable, informed, and even made jokes to keep the mood light. My husband and I were so very grateful he was our doctor for delivery and we would recommend him to anyone!
Toy B.
Submitted 03/19/20
Today I was very pleased with my appointment. I was seen fast today I was in and out in no time. I would love this service always.
Veronica V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Nice, caring and professional. Took the time to listen and provide advise.