Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

520 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr Hansill very caring . Listens to what you have to say then ex-planes what he thinks will be a solution to any problem. I find him easy to talk to. I was talking to a friend of mine( for over 20 years) and when we were talking recently about some lady's personal problems. I asked her who was her doctor . And we both said Dr. Hansill at the same time and laughed , then both said he is the best .
Amanda S.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Lemay was very thorough and helpful.
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Amazing experience from the time i walked in until the time I left. Dr.LaMay explained everything to me. She made me feel so comfortable.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great visit.
Anita C.
Submitted 01/14/21
I couldn't be happier with the care I have had and continue to have from Dr. Hansil!
Julie H.
Submitted 01/12/21
My office visits are always great with Dr. LeMay!!
Julie D.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Campos is a great doctor. Awesome bedside manner. You can tell her heart is there, your not just another patient. I enjoy seeing her
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/07/21
I felt Dr. Matta-Toomey really cared about my health and improving my quality of life. Listened and offered suggestions. Didn’t rush at all. Glad I was referred to her.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. LeMay and her staff are always caring and efficient. Also great listeners to one's symptoms.
Coraleen K.
Submitted 12/30/20
Attentive. Asked good questions. Great bedside manner
Alyssa B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Friendly and helpful
Judy W.
Submitted 11/27/20
Dr. Karen Matta-Toomey is a mirror image of her father, Dr. Matta, who previously began the practice... professional but kind, gentle, soft spoken and caring. Her nurse, Sindee, is also a perfect addition to the practice, always friendly and thorough, as she cheerfully welcomes me to every appointment. I have been a patient in this office for more years than I can count, and as I reach retirement age, I am thankful for the good care I have received by these ladies to keep me healthy.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Campos always makes coming to the office a little bit easier. Between her bedside manner and care each time, makes it an easy choice for me. She allows time for me to explain why I'm there and never rushes or makes me feel rushed.
Fay P.
Submitted 11/13/20
As always Dr Matta-Toomey was wonderful! The best OB-GYN I’ve had❤️
Noelia G.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excelente poder atenderte en EU con doctores hispanos en tu idioma preferido. Excelente atención.
Carol N.
Submitted 11/07/20
I had to change doctors because of new insurance and was not looking forward to getting established with a new gynecologist. To my surprise Dr. Campos has made the transition extremely easy and the care I am receiving is superior to where I was before. So glad I was forced to make a change
Lizette D.
Submitted 10/23/20
Excelente atención y muy profesional me sentí muy bien atendida
Kimberly M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Campos is a wonderful physician. Her attention to detail is excellent and she makes you feel so comfortable talking with her. Her staff is also very nice!
Malissa M.
Submitted 10/22/20
The doctor is great so far, the office is cold. Bring a sweater!
Julia B.
Submitted 10/21/20
I typically see Dr. Lemay but this visit saw Dr. Campos. She was so welcoming and very thorough. Great staff and patient care!