Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1026 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1026 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Appointment was on time. Both visual and verbal explanations for procedures were given. Dr. Hansill is very professional and personable.
Tiki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always pleasurable
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The office is run efficiently. I am always able to get a GYN appointment when needed. Dr. Lemay is very professional And personable
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
One of the best in Manatee County!
Mayra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr.Hansill: Thank you for your kindness, bedside manners and your trusted professionalism. I really appreciate having you as my OBGYN doctor.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone is friendly and efficient. Dr. Lemay is great, she listens but doesn't waste my time. She also has a sense of humor which makes you feel at ease.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very friendly and the Dr listens to you. I’ve seen 2 Dr’s at the practice and have been very pleased.
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Campos is wonderful
Beth S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Campos is great. Provides time to answer any questions. Wait time was very short.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hansill is a great doctor! He has a great personality, very skilled and knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. I’m extremely grateful that he’s my doctor. Thank you for everything Dr. Hansill
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very sensitive to my total well being
Colette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Thorough , knowledgeable, helpful
Kristie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The Doctor was really nice and informative as well as easy to talk to.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
No to minimal waiting room time, Dr LeMay came in to the treatment room quickly and was very efficient. She’s terrific! All staff members are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very thorough and professional
Regina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very helpful and professional
Jeannine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great
Mandy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. LeMay is always attentive and thorough.
Marea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Hansill made me feel very comfortable. He answered every question I had. Super nice, helpful staff.
Marla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Hansill is very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.