Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

213 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen G.
Submitted 04/11/19
This is a great group of people who do an incredible job. Dr. Lemay is the best!
Anna M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Hansill is always easy and wonderful to work with. He makes patients feel comfortable and informed.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Love dr lemay and all the docs and Office staff!
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very efficient and knowledgeable provider.
Katrina W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very quick check in, called back early for appt, nurse verified all info, Dr Toomy listened carefully & I have another appt for follow thru. Love this place!!
Bryanna M.
Submitted 04/09/19
Bryanna is very comfortable with the Dr. She is very professional and compassionate.
Julia L.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Hansill is wonderful to work with. He listens and knows my concerns before recommending anything. He has helped me to have a normal life.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/06/19
My first experience, calling for my first new patient appointment, Sonia answer all my questions professionally and comfortably,wonderful experience
Arika T.
Submitted 04/03/19
Polite and pleasant.
Mary C.
Submitted 04/02/19
From the receptionist to Dr. Staff was friendly and answered my questions and areas of concern.
Mauri P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great experience
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/29/19
Warm invernment
Adrianne E.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Hansill takes the time to explain things and answer any questions you may have. Also, my appointment was right on time which is another big plus for him!
Linda T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Lemay was a helpful , sweet lady. My appointment went quick and smooth.
Karin G.
Submitted 03/26/19
The appointment ran on time, the staff was cordial, and the exam was thorough. I could not ask for better care!
Sandra P.
Submitted 03/24/19
Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Professional
Diana S.
Submitted 03/22/19
Very pleasant and thorough kind and compassionate - Also there was no wait time which I appreciated very much My doctor was awesome I highly recommend this group of OB/GYN
Katherine M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr Lemay and her staff are awesome each and every year I have been going there ❤️
Linda S.
Submitted 03/21/19
I had a pleasant experience at my visit the staff was friendly and I felt comfortable
Marla M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Professional, friendly, efficient!