Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

647 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jewel T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. LeMay was very warm and welcoming at our 20 week visit. She made us feel comfortable and answered all the questions we had about our pregnancy. Looking forward to working with Dr. LeMay and all of the doctors at West Coast OBGYN!
Susanna A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Hansel & staff are great
Susanna A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Informational & always comfortable even if it is a gyno's.
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Lemay is always pleasant and takes the time to explain everything. She makes sure you understand her recommendations…
Jeannine W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good as always
Shelby S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent experience!
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very caring doctor. He explains everything so well.
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/10/21
My appointment was very timely, staff were very helpful and friendly, and Dr LeMay was very helpful, professional and very reassuring..
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Nice staff
Rose C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent
Rachael O.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Hansill is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is kind, compassionate, and actually listens. He always goes the extra mile to ensure you are being taken care of appropriately.
Maryanne I.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Hansel is very knowledgeable easy to talk to and always listens to every detail.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Muy buena atención
Maria M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very fine
Carol L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Welcoming friendly office staff. Dr Hansill answered all my questions and was thorough. Best part was I was taken in ahead of my appointment time!
Genevieve C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Hansill makes me feel very comfortable.
Georgette D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Hansill is a caring, professional doctor who took his time to listen to my problem. He was wonderful. Highly recommend!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very glad to be a patient of Dr. Campos
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff is always very efficient and friendly, never rushed. Dr. Matta-Toomy always caring and willing to take time to listen.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great