Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Julie Bright-Allott is thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Hands down, she is the best nurse practitioner I have ever interacted with. She is also extremely responsive. I highly recommend her and this practice. My appointment went smoothly and I immediately felt like I was in good hands. Their entire staff was quite professional and communication via the patient portal has been outstanding. 5 plus stars!!!
Randy P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Lemay listens and is a partner with you. She gives you options and lets you decide the best thing for you. She is a great doctor
Yesira H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pay attention of what we need, very pleasant and smiling no grumpy like others.
Angelica F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Lucicleide D.
Submitted 05/11/22
yes great service she is wonderful
Barbara L.
Submitted 05/09/22
The office personnel are friendly, efficient, and caring. Dr Hansill’s tech/nurse is always friendly, puts me at ease, and explains what I need to know, and asks if I need anything. Dr Hansill is prompt, personable, and listens. He explains the procedure, is concerned about any discomfort, and asks if I have any questions. Yes, I recommend Dr Hansill to anyone seeking OB-GYN care.
Robin C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone in the office is wonderful
Diana M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Lemay is personable and sweet
Brenda S.
Submitted 05/08/22
My visit on 5/6/2022 was very efficient. I was treated like I valued. This visit was very different from my kast visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent care and short wait time
Sharon W.
Submitted 05/04/22
I Absolutely love Dr. Hansill. He is very professional and listens to all my concerns. I highly recommend him.
Dawn S.
Submitted 05/04/22
They actually called and got me in earlier than my scheduled appointment time!!! Dr. Hansill is GREAT!!! The staff is amazing as well
Nancy A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Appointment was on time, staff and doctor were friendly
Lori D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr LeMay is WONDERFUL!!
Heather P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr Hansill is a very kind and professional doctor. Always provides excellent patient care and bedside manner.
Juana C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience. Professional and love the staff
Michelle R.
Submitted 04/29/22
She’s amazing. Love her team…they are always responsive, answer any questions and take great care of me.
Aleyda F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Ok
Heather S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Kind, efficient ! So glad I was recommended to this practice by a friend.
Gleice D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very comprehensive