Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

647 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Matta Toomey is very professional. She takes her time with you and you get all your questions answered. She makes you feel very comfortable. And she's concerned with my overall health and wants the best for me. I am so thankful that my daughter, Felicia highly recommended her.
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Professional / calming/ easy
Aleah B.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Campos is amazing. She takes time to explain things and has wonderful bedside manner. The entire staff is very friendly & the office is always clean.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Love Dr. Matta-Toomey she is the best!
Hannah C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Thank you for being so thorough and explaining everything to put my mind at ease!
Evona D.
Submitted 07/22/21
They are beautiful Love that doctor Especially his boots
Jane J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice doctor and very helpful..
Henry C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent doctor! I’m very impressed with his attention to detail, medical knowledge and bedside manner.
Tamera L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Perfect
Dolores M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Toomey is always very patient and listens to all of my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to give great patient care.
Terrie L.
Submitted 07/19/21
The whole staff from start to finish was very friendly and professional. I have never had such a good experience. I highly recommend west coast OBGYN. Especially if you’re like me and scared of going to the doctor. Dr Campos was so easy to talk to. I felt like I was in safe hands.
Jose R.
Submitted 07/16/21
An outstanding healthcare provider; Dr Hansill combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional.
Christie L.
Submitted 07/15/21
Started going there in 2000, Dr LeMay is the best.
Gracie G.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lemay is amazing person and I would recommend to everyone and not only that everyone is so nice and welcoming
Kristen A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very friendly, kept to the appointment schedule,and didn’t feel rushed through like cattle .
Nichole G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful and friendly staff. Excellent care by Dr. Hansil.
Kim Dung T.
Submitted 07/09/21
I’m very happy with Dr LeMay
Lucille H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Hansil and staff are always smilling and comforting.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/08/21
If I could give Dr Hansill 1000 stars - that would better describe my visit with him and the office staff. I have not had much luck with finding a good obgyn for many years and I have finally struck gold. He takes the necessary time needed, explains things on the patient level, gives options, asks questions…and listens. I cannot say enough positive comments about how wonderful my visit was with him, his nurse and the entire office staff.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. LeMay’s office runs like a we-oiled machine. You can make or break an office visit and patient experience just by the office experience (wait times, efficiency, knowledge, integrity, etc.). I’ve left great physicians due to their office personnel. Dr. LeMay’s office staff are efficient, proficient, personable, and communicate with each other, and the patients. Top notch. They are a best practice for other offices. Dr. LeMay as well is personable, informative, and an expert in her field. I felt I was in great hands.