Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

419 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Got me in the last minute. Great people to work with.
Eva G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor! Takes her time to explain and answer questions.
Julianna M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Hansill delivered my beautiful baby girl and I have continued to see him. His knowledge and care for his patients is truly remarkable. I am so thankful to have such an amazing doctor.
Christie S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Campos was so thorough and nice. She took her time to talk to me and treat me great
Pamela O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly and efficient staff. I was seen promptly.
Erna M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Campos is wonderful However getting a reply for after care from the office was ignored. I needed more medication for a UTI and after 3 left messages no-one called back. Not good!
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Hansill is a phenomenal doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Not only is he a great doctor (his expertise seriously saved my life) but his voice sounds like Matthew McConaughey and he isn’t bad to look at either.
Pauline R.
Submitted 11/25/19
I love dr Lemay! I recommend her whenever anyone is looking for an on/gyn Doctor!
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great appt.
Laura M.
Submitted 11/24/19
I have been very happy with Dr Toomey. She explains everything so you know exactly what is going on. Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 11/24/19
Friendly & professional environment. Dr LaMay was very supportive & u understanding.
Ashley G.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Hansil was great! He was super informative and answered all of my questions. I didn’t have to wait at all even though it was a busy day. Highly recommend!
Debra U.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was very impressed with Dr Campos! Found my new Doctor!
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best group of physicians I have seen.
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great!
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/18/19
This was my first visit, and I was pleasantly surprised! Dr. LeMay and her staff are very professional, kind, and informative!
Carolyn L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Was very impressed with West coast OBGYN and Dr Hansill especially How caring he was In making me feel Comfortable
Laura H.
Submitted 11/14/19
On time, friendly and its great to know nothing is wrong with you and or get it corrected before it gets worse.
Carole D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always the best! MD and staff friendly, professional and caring.
Diana E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent!