Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

520 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger J.
Submitted 10/17/20
Every trip is a positive experience toward good health! Dr. Hansill is quite the teammate to have on your side for your well being!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/14/20
She is always professional and very patient with my questions
D J.
Submitted 10/09/20
I've went through West Coast for both of my pregnancies and the doctors are truly amazing. I am blessed to have found this practice.. I switched from the OBGYN clinic that thru the county where I felt judged just because I was 19, married and pregnant at the time. Not only that, every appointment was rushed and when I heard my child's heartbeat for the first time ever , They made it seem like I couldn't show emotions and totally ruined the most precious part of my life with being a 1st time mom. These doctors are truly caring and take their time with your hearing your questions and concerns. Dr. Hansill delivered my daughter in 2018 and Dr. Campos my son this year. I will forever recommend these doctors.
Vianey Alicia R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Gerri F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Great place to be Dr Handill answers all your questions thoroughly. Professional and skillful in all the procedures I have had in the office.
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Lemay knew that Hashimoto’s and Menopause can go hand in hand. She is very knowledgeable and I feel like that makes her a excellent doctor. Very Impressed
Sally B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Very caring. Spent lots of time with me.
Adelaida M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Personable doctor and very professional
Joyce M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Campos and staff took the time to explain the procedure and ease my mind.
Christine G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Top notch professionalism! Friendly and efficient.
Brooke K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Well I just love Dr. LeMay. I don't know what I will do when she retires many years from now! Doc is very easy to talk to and listens intently to my concerns.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Hansil is great. He’s always listens to me and he’s consistently good humored and good natured. He’s very knowledgeable but also open minded and I appreciate that.
Cindy G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Hansill and the staff are very friendly, helpful, and make you feel comfortable! Would not hesitate to recommend the office!
Carol N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very pleasant experience from check in to check out. Dr Campos and her staff were very professional and personable. I was referred to Dr Campos by a family member and I will definitely recommend them as well.
Alison M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great and comfortable!
Ann Marie V.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Lemay and her nurse, Debra are both helpful and answer all questions. They also run on time and do not make patients wait.
Dawn Marie D.
Submitted 09/08/20
Answered all my questions.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Campos is the best, very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend it.
Joan M.
Submitted 08/27/20
My experience with Dr.Lemay was all I expected, and up to all my expectations. She was thorough and answered all my questions. Although as waiting to use the rest room I heard staff talking about a patient's hygiene, laughing and joking for sometime. To my surprise, The manager , I think her her name is sharon, came walking out of that room. She had told me I could use another restroom around the corner, that's when I knew she was one of them talking and laughing with the staff. I could tell by her voice , from talking to me. After using the restroom. I went to check out. Waited a good few minutes, because the young girl was overwhelmed with three patients checking them out. I felt bad for this girl,she was all by herself. Then another girl came out of that same room of all the laughing and checked me out. This to me was so very unprofessional, and unethical, especially when you have management not only allowing it, but adding to it. Where are the Doctors to stop this?? Why do they allow this?
Sandra G.
Submitted 08/26/20
first time visit; listened and gave me options for medicine if first choice is too expensive