Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1026 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1026 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Handsill and staff are very cordial and efficient. They are respectful of the time and don’t make you wait
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Staff was friendly and prompt.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Hansil was amazing with my 95 year old Mom We we’re very happy with our visit
Elaine F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I travel an hour , the office staff is very nice and efficient. Dr Hansill is very kind, listens, I have recommended him as an excellent doctor who takes time to answer questions, explains solutions and options.
Lora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very very nice and respectful
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Hansill was very. informative and told me of my alternatives concerning my prolapse. So far, i am very happy with what i chose to correct my issues. He has a great personality that makes you feel at ease..
Kerri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Had my first appointment here today. Very efficiently run office. Dr. Lemay made my transition from NY to FL medicine seamless. She even ordered blood work until I can find a primary care practitioner. Highly recommend this practice.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very sweet informative and comforting
Bertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excelente doctora y un trato muy amable
Ashley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Campos is the best!
April C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Lemay and her staff are professional and caring. I would not go anywhere else. You could not ask for more in a Doctor.
Mariah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Campos is the best!
Mayu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I was very sad (selfishly) when doctor Matta-Toumey retired. Now, I’m very happy with my new doctor. Dr.LeMay is great!
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Jeannine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always good
Shirley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
As a female, I have spent many years of fighting urology problems. Then a couple of years ago I went online and found my urology problem was quite rare. I also read that OBGYN’s deal with female urology problems. I called a health care friend who referred me to West Coast Obstectrics & Gynecology. I called to make an appointment and was referred to Dr. Hansill. Dr. Hansill was the answer to my prayers. He is everything any female with urology problems would ever want. He listens intently as you express your concerns. He has a vast knowledge of female urological problems. He answers your questions and many times with illustrations to help you understand your problem more. He has treated me as if I was his mother or aunt and without reservation I would recommend him to anyone with female problems.
Kara K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Campos is very knowledgeable and really cares about her patients! She took extra time to answer all of my questions even though the practice was super busy. I left feeling listened to and reassured. If you deal with any kind of anxiety around doctors, don’t hesitate to schedule an appointment with her!
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Felt very comfortable and that I was in good hands.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. LeMay is kind, quick and efficient. I always have a very positive experience with her
Ruth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very nice and informative Dr.