Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

179 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn C.
Submitted 01/25/19
It was a pleasure!
Deborah C.
Submitted 01/24/19
Always the best personal and caring experience!!
Aidyn D.
Submitted 01/23/19
I absolutely love Dr Campos.
Maria E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great!
Mary S.
Submitted 01/21/19
My visit to Dr. Hansil’s office was a very positive experience. All of the office staff was efficient and helpful, especially my nurse. Dr. hansill made me feel very comfortable and thoroughly explained my options of treatment. I would recommend this practice to all of my family and friends.
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Although initially disappointed that I didn’t see the originally scheduled Doctor due to an emergency surgery, Dr. LaMay was interested, knowledgeable, and personable. She is exactly the type of doctor I would have chosen. The thoroughness of her and the staff is appreciated and reassuring. Highly recommend.
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/19/19
Friendly and knowledgeable doctor.
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr Campos was kind, thoughtful. Very detailed and has a wonderful bedside manor. The office staff was very kind and professional. Her nurse Alyssa, is so kind and you can tell that she truly loves her patients by the way she speaks to you. Wonderful office!
Maria M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very professional and friendly staff
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everyone was great. The receptionist was terrific n so was the staff. I never had a male doctor befor. Dr. Hansill was great n very informative. He explained everything that he was going to do. I would highly recommend West Coast OB/GYN to my friends.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quick check in. No waiting. Feels like they are a part of my family. Very friendly.
Ila G.
Submitted 01/15/19
I was made very comfortable by the nurse and Dr CAMPOS, I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO COME TO HER
Amendoa H.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very quick, professional and efficient. Very recommended!
Kerry F.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent care from a very friendly and caring doctor. Highly recommend Dr. LeMay!!
Kiara C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Awesome
Starr G.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great service love my nurse and doctor they are wonderful helpful people
Bridgette L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Highly recommended!
Bridgette L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Highly recommended!
Kelly D.
Submitted 01/10/19
I love this entire practice. Dr. Karen Matta-Toomey is the best!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always very professional