Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

128 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Wonderful experience!
Kathryn R.
Submitted 11/26/18
I visit Dr. LeMay because I trust her exponentially with my health. We always address my healthcare plans collaboratively. I also appreciate how Dr. LeMay listens to my concerns and trusts my knowledge of my own body. And, the icing on the cake, is the fabulous office team members who are professional, kind and lovingly humorous!
Mariana C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Matta and her staff are the best.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Hansill is the best dr I’ve ever had. I trust him completely and consider myself very lucky to have him as my dr. Thank you
Wendy O.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Toomey and the staff are wonderful!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Matta-Toomey is both caring and has bedside manner. She is also very knowledgeable.. her assistant is also amazing, caring and very down to earth! This office makes me feel really comfortable!
Amber W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Toomey is a class act and took her time giving me thorough answers to all of my questions. She was also very empathetic to any struggles I am having.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Delightful staff; efficient service; little wait time; knowledgeable & friendly Doctor
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great
Kelly D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love doctor Dr. Matta-Toomey and her entire staff ♥️
Shawna W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Always a good experience! Great staff!
Alicia A.
Submitted 11/09/18
super friendly and fast staff!
Erna M.
Submitted 11/08/18
No waiting, Dr Compas is a really nice person, professional and thorough. My comment is that Noone answered the phone when I called, I called again left a message and no one called back, so that is the only comment. Other than that everything was a good experience.
Judith M.
Submitted 11/07/18
Good experience. I was seen in a very timely manner and given clear instructions for a follow-up, also in a timely manner.
Jessica T.
Submitted 11/06/18
From the front desk to the ladies in the back office, Dr Lamay had a lovely staff !! We love Dr. Lamay !!
Remy L.
Submitted 11/05/18
She was great!!!!
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/05/18
My doctor Is Thorough and knowledgeable with my question I ask.
Edna B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a good experience.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Well I saw another doctor, it was lemay, but she is on call the week of delivery. So that's a good idea anyway so both can be aware of my situation in particular.
Saphina C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Campos is a Brilliant Doctor. She is very Competent and Compassionate. I trust her 100%.