Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

213 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy N.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr Lemay is awesome.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Impressed with Dr. Hansill. He was very knowledgeable.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Campos is very personable. She took her time & answered all my questions. Made me feel at ease & taken care of. The office staff was very nice & helpful too. The office itself is clean, professional, nicely decorated/welcoming. I’m happy I chose this office & Dr. Campos.
Anna S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr LeMay always pleasant.
Leah T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Always great
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Best OBGYN I’ve ever met, knowledgeable, kind, and truly awesome. Office staff and nursing amazing too!
Sharon B.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr Campos took her time getting to me as this was my first visit. She answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel rushed. She made me feel comfortable through out the visit. I would highly recommend her.
Sandra G.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very friendly staff. Virtually no wait. Dr Lemay answered all of my questions and explained everything.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been going to Dr Lemay for over 20 years. She listens and spends time with you over your concerns. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend her.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Fantastic
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/07/19
My first time to see the Doctor. She was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. The staff is very polite and efficient. I would recommend this group for your needs. I was very happy and my visit was a pleasant one. Did not have to wait after my appointment time, actually a little early.
Ruth P.
Submitted 03/07/19
very satisfied with my visit. All my questions were answered.
Brittany L.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great staff & excellent doctor!
Sheila E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Friendly an knowledgeable. Great practice
Caroline C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone was polite and very informative
Loretta P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr campos is a great dr she always takes care of me
Loretta P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr campos listens and takes care of my issues
Meghan S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Fulfilling! Great service really listened to me.
Ellen D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Excellent very good
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Very pleased I think Dr Hansill is great!