Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

419 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon R.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Mindy M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Hansill is very caring about his patients and remembers them on the next visit. I appreciate his care.
Shannon F.
Submitted 11/08/19
One of the best doctors I’ve had
Kerridan W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is thorough and caring.
Cathy D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was friendly and happy.
Betty B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Loved DR.Lemay. easy to talk to & nurse was very informative as briefed doctor before she came into exam room. Office clean & feel I found a treasure with t by is practice.
Stevie B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. LeMay made me feel comfortable, the staff is excellent. Highly recommend their office!
Madison L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Was seen by caring professionals who treated me well and put my worries at ease. Would recommend this practice to others.
Chari B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great staff, loved Dr. Matta! Very thorough in collecting my new patient info and Dr. Matta spent a lot of time addressing my questions and concerns.
Ada O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Fast ,very professional.she answered all my questions .the visit was awesome the staff was friendly.
Manuela R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful
Cherie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Hansill is always kind, informative and helpful.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/28/19
I always leave knowing the problem and the solutions for it. Always pleasant . It's like talking to family member but professional
Dedra D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am very satisfied with the service that Dr Campos and her staff provides.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Matta-Toomey is a very compassionate and knowledgeable Physician. She makes you feel very comfortable and able to talk about your concerns or issues freely.
Sofia P.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was recommended by a friend to come here. I'm glad I did. Dr. Campos was very nice. Very knowledgeable and explained certain procedures.
Brianna R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Hansill is the Best! We could not have asked for a better Doctor to bring our baby boy Reef into the world. He exudes a calm and comforting nature with a bit of necessary humor. He is informative and thorough. Our experience with him was great! If another baby is in our future we will for sure be seeing the best baby doctor there is, Dr. John Hansill!!!
Alice C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The physicians and their staff are very professional and caring.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Hansill is the best. Competent, caring and just the nicest man.
Michele V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Lemay is fantastic. She's got a great bedside manor & is very knowledgeable. Office staff is awesome too.