Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1026 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1026 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
They take care of things before they become an issue. Not just treating a uti after you have one.
Milica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent staff, extremely professional and the best MD Rosabelle Campos
Norma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Warm personality Explain well She answer all my questions is fell more then a doctor appointment
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
This office is so efficient with the amount of folks they see. Dr LeMay is an excellent Dr., very knowledgeable.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Doctor LaMay is very pleasant I would totally recommend her to be your doctor!
Scarlet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Campos is always very friendly and provides knowledgeable and compassionate care. I would highly recommend her for obgyn care.
Gayle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I was seen quickly and with professionalism.
Tatiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great as always
Tatiana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great service
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
This practice is always very through and professional. They appear to be able to run on schedule, more times than not, then other offices I use.
Janice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Pleasent, explains and helps you understand well
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Hansill is a good doctor he is explain everything
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent in all departments
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very pleasant! The Dr had a way of making me feel less anxious. He explained what was going on in my body.
Marisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I unfortunately had to change doctors because my insurance didn’t cover Sarasota Hospital and I was really scared because I loved my doctor and never thought I would find another good OBGYN. Wow was I wrong! What an outstanding place! Dr. Campos goes above and beyond to make me feel so comfortable and important! I couldn’t ask for a better place! The staff there is so nice and caring it makes me feel like this was just meant to be! I wish I had more names but I’m always greeted with a smile at the front desk and if I call or send an email I’m always taken care of at least by the next day. Stephanie (DR. Campos nurse) and Sindee are the sweetest also! Even with going through some infertility issues, my doctor and her team are amazing at making me feel hopeful! I highly recommend this place!
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great M.D. Explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Kind and caring
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr Lemay is very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.
Kathi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always quick and respectful
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Good staff, Dr. Lemay . Excellent facility.