Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

469 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 03/06/20
The Dr. was very helpful with my problem.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. compas is a very caring Dr.
Virginia W.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Hansill LISTENED to my concerns. He put me at ease with a very good bedside manner. As a complex patient, he spent time working for a good outcome for me. Gynecology appts are stressful, but I can honestly say, appts with him are not difficult to face.
Vanessa H.
Submitted 02/28/20
She answered all Of my questions and concerns. She is very professional and a very caring doctor
Consuelo C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Fue bien confortable
Christine D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional and thorough with recommendations!
Judi D.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great doctor! Great nurse!
Marian A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Well organized and very personal, ready with solutions to health problems
Lauren S.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Campos went above and beyond. She personally made sure I was taken care of in an efficient manner. Thank you!!
Gracie G.
Submitted 02/20/20
To be honest I am so grateful and had the honor to speak with Dr. Lemay and she was very straight forward and understanding, very professional and I highly recommend her and I felt welcome for being my first time
Isabella S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Campos was the best! This is my first pregnancy and she made me feel relaxed! She talked with me in plain language and took her time answering my questions. Dr. Campos is not only highly professional but warm and compassionate.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Hansill and the staff were very friendly, and efficient. Dr. Hansill took the time to talk to me about my concerns and helped me feel at ease by developing a treatment plan to address my issues. This is the only Gynecologist I’ve seen who is knowledgeable and willing to implement new procedures available.
Beverly F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Hansill is a very caring and really listens to you and your problems and I have many medical issues. I would highly recommend him to any women, believe me I see many doctors and he is one of my best doctor.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Campos is great! I find her to be very easy to talk to and ask questions. She is very honest and I can tell cares a great deal about her patients.
Brianna A.
Submitted 02/05/20
He is the top best doctor around Bradenton Sarasota area. He is funny he tells you straight forward he is so friendly and highly intelligent. Real easy to get along with. Highly recommended
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr LeMay is a caring professional who explains patiently and succinctly, then follows up personally and promptly
Wendy L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Lemay was very patient with me as I was a bit psycho nervous, and thank you and your nurse for being so caring and letting my friends stay with me!
Amanda H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Great doctor!
Jena S.
Submitted 01/22/20
She did really good
Nelia E.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr LeMay is an absolute professional who makes you feel comfortable and makes sure she answers all your questions or concerns. I highly recommend her!!!