Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

179 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kripa V.
Submitted 01/08/19
Out of all the providers, I really appreciated Dr. MattaToomey. She listened to all of my concerns and did not rush the appointment. I really like her!
Hannah B.
Submitted 01/08/19
I wish I give more stars! I absolutely love Dr. Matta-Toomey and the rest of the doctors. She was wonderful throughout both of my pregnancies and was even better at the deliveries of my children. I recommend for everyone I know to go to West Coast OBGYN! It is apparent that they genuinely care about each of their patients and their families.
Patti K.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great
Katelyn R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Professional and caring OBGYN. Highly recommend. Dr. Campos is wonderful and easy to talk to
Grace L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everything that I needed to know was described to me and then some.
Paulette S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Very good.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Hansill is THE MOST WONDERFUL OB-GYN I have ever had. He truly cares and puts me at ease 5*+Fab staff, too.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Campos and her staff are great. Never felt so comfortable before finding them.
Danielle M.
Submitted 12/28/18
The staff is always helpful and friendly! Dr Matta Toomey is very knowledgeable and always answers all my questions!
Janet Q.
Submitted 12/21/18
Comfortable with Dr.Didn't have to wait at all.
Jaclyn L.
Submitted 12/20/18
I've had experience with all the physicians at this practice and I know I am always going to be well taken care of.
Dawn B.
Submitted 12/20/18
Love Dr. Karen Matt Toomy she is a lot like her father! Very kind and considerate ! Not long of a wait
Briana M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Perfect service every time
Amy M.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. LeMay is efficient and thorough. She takes the time to address any concerns. She and her staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Patricia T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr Lemay great! She’s very nice and comforting.
Angela P.
Submitted 12/19/18
Wonderful! I absolutely love Dr. Campos.
Henrietta D.
Submitted 12/19/18
It was excellent
Sarah B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I am thankful for a great doctor and nurses!
Danielle M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr Toomey thank you for your patience, guidance and you really are a breath of fresh air. Your office girls are very kind and a great sense of humor. Cindy you made my daughter feel so comfortable, thank you.
Emily T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Ok