Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

128 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I love my doctor and nurse staff Dr Lemay is wounderful good bedside manner
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/25/18
I’ve never had a doctor be so invested in my care, even to show up for my ultrasound appointment. I felt relieved to know what was going on and did not have to stress about waiting for results. This is quality care at its best.
Alalabeth R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Overall good experience
Suzanne W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great doctor. Patient for years
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Love Dr. Lemay! She is very informative, efficient and straight to the point.
Mona S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I got in quick, I was seen quality. Everyone was very nice.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent care as always. Been a patient for years.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Annual appointment. Staff and dr prompt, efficient and extremely helpful.
Bethany W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Fantastic as always! I love how efficient the office is and that I never have to wait long to get in and out.
Lois D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very professional
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very thorough and detailed while making you feel as comfortable as possible.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Campos and Dr. Lemay are great doctors. Would highly recommend them. I have had a wonderful experience with both.
Sally L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Professional, attentive and caring.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Caring and thorough
Debora S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Hansil and his staff are always friendly and of course knowledgeable. Thank you for remembering details from previous visits. I appreciate your candor and advice. You are a great doctor who treats patients with respect, patience, humor. Thank you
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Compassionate and professional. She always does a great job.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Lemay takes all the time you need to address your issues and concerns.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Me he sentido muy contenta y confiada con el trato y tratamiento q me han dado tanto con el personal como mi adorada doctora. Gracios Dios los bendiga.
Jane C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Campos is exceptional. She takes time to answer all questions and never seems in a hurry to get to the next appointment
Alison L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Love this practice and all the staff!!