Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

647 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Love Dr Hansill…always has an answer for my issues…..no waiting….answers all my questions!!
Sandra N.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. LeMay is always polite, professional, and does her job with excellence!
Richard N.
Submitted 07/04/21
Dr. Hansill is just an outstanding doctor and person. There's nothing more to add than that.
Bernice N.
Submitted 07/04/21
Excellent care.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. LeMay, Is the best! She cares a lot about her patients❤️
Beverly L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Hansil and I actually sitting down talking about my health before examining me and answering whatever questions that I need him to answer. Thumbs up to the staff they are such nice people.
Angela Y.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very friendly staff.
Sharon Z.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent, kind and very Experienced. One of the best medical experience I have ever had. Doctor Hansil and his nurse are beautiful believers and live out such compassion and Understanding. Thank you so much! Sharon Zell
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always quick and professional visits!! Staff is Happy to answer all questions without rushing to the next patient. Great group to treat with.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lemay is a caring, knowledgeable, and overall amazing OB/GYN. All providers and staff at this practice are as well. The nurses and staff are very friendly and helpful with any and all questions. Been a patient starting 24 years ago when the delivered my wonderful son and I would not go anywhere else for my GYN needs.
Caitlyn H.
Submitted 07/01/21
I always enjoy my experience with Dr. Matta-Toomey and her team!
Florence C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Telephone visit. Very happy for this, because I was out of town. A family member passed. Very thankful I had that option available.
Mariah G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing experience all around. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from check in to labs after my appointment. Dr. Campos answered all my questions, while never making me feel rushed.
Ethel W.
Submitted 06/30/21
The has good bedside manner
Kim K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Lemay truly listens and addresses all medical concerns. She also seems to remember them and have results readily available to provide me with an informative recap and a plan to move forward.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 06/24/21
As a new patient, I received excellent care at West Coast OBGYN. Dr. Lemay was kind attentive and answered all my questions.
Catherine T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Personable and Efficient
Jamagne F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent visit. Very professional, explained and discussed information and procedures well
Mary W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great visit as usual!
Jeanie L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great experience at this office. Staff was kind and helpful and the Doctor was so attentive and provided a great dialogue and overall terrific experience