Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

397 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shayla M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is wonderful she is very pleasant, caring and personable. She listens and tries to help with any issues or concerns I have ever had. I recommend her for quality healthcare.
Denna D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Campos is a very thorough doctor. I really like her and all the doctors in this practice.
Mariana C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Matta was very helpful and explained everything on detail. She is the best gynecologist I had in my life
Vitoria A.
Submitted 10/10/19
The doctor is very kind
Lauren H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great people with great personalities
Mildrey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional the doctor, attentive, friendly, gives the patient confidence to speak.
Lyndsey L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Toomey is always so professional!
Linda C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate, Listens to his patients.
Janel S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey and staff are always very professional and provides an exceptional personalized experience. I recommend everyone to this practice!
Veronica V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Campos is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to explain everything and is caring and compassionate.
Britley S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always have a great experience!
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Karen’s nurse was the best. The dr took Her time and Was so informative. It was so nice.
Kim Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doc came in to introduce herself and she was very friendly. Answered my questions.
Cathy R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff and Doctor very professional and courteous.
Belinda M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Matta-Toomey office and staff are very Professional and caring. I have been a patient there for about 20 years.
Shari P.
Submitted 09/29/19
It was my first time seeing her. I was very happy she listened to me and my concerns. She made me feel very comfortable.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/26/19
He was very knowledgeable. Learned things I didn't know about my health
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. LeMay and her nurse were wonderful. I arrived at 8:15 for my 8:30 appt but did not see the doctor until about 9:40. She explained her delay; the front office staff could have communicated the delay to me earlier so I didn’t have to ask myself. I did not feel as welcomed as a new patient by the front staff as I expected. I just moved to Florida in April and chose Dr. LeMay because of her credentials-I was not disappointed.
Jane S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Hansill and his staff are very friendly and helpful! I received excellent health care!
Jeanie B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor Hansill throughly explains results and lays out the options for the next step. You never feel rushed.