Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Overall, wonderful! I was very happy with Dr Hansill. His nurse was very knowledgeable and but me at ease. I was referred to him so I will pass my experience on to other’s
Dianey V.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good
Miriam V.
Submitted 04/26/22
She a very pleasant lady and the staff are good
Sally L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always a positive experience with Dr LeMay. Patient and great bed side manner. I wouldn't have survived Menopause without her
Sharon D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Friendly, courteous & professional.
Patti T.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Lamay has always been attentive, interested in my health, questions, and concerns. She takes time with me and I never feel that she needs to move on before the consult is complete. If she is accepting new patients, run, don't walk to sign up as her patient. Also, her nurse, Michelle, is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Cant say enough good about her.
Glenalese F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Muy amable, y me aclaro todas mis dudas, excelente atención!!
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/25/22
He is fabulous
Romelia C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Cindy D.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional and friendly. However, ..wait in lobby was 25 minutes after completing my paperwork
Blair R.
Submitted 04/19/22
I have avoided the OBGYN for my entire life, but recently was forced to confront some reproductive health issues. Despite my extreme discomfort, Julia Bright-Allott put me at ease and made the visit as quick and comfortable as I can imagine is possible. She is now guiding me back to health by offering thorough, objective information and options regarding my situation. I appreciate her very much, and highly recommend choosing her if you value great bedside manner as well as a great layman's explanation of relevant clinical knowledge.
Dawn L.
Submitted 04/18/22
The women at the front desk were very kind. Dr. LeMay has a wonderful personality and was very thorough with my exam.
Heather L.
Submitted 04/14/22
If you’re like me, 45-50 years young, can’t quite put your finger on it but realize that the recent YOU does NOT relate to the past decade or two…then make an appointment with Dr. Hansill. Like, yesterday! You can read more of these after your call : ) ~Heather L. menopause/peri menopause
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr was very informative pleasant and calming I am very comfortable
Olga O.
Submitted 04/12/22
Exelent
Cristina A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Campos is wonderful. To the point and knowledgeable
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Campos is very good as a doctor and comforting to her patients. Staff is pleasant and nice.
Leona S.
Submitted 04/11/22
I very pleased with the service I get there
Christina L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Hansil is kind, gentile and wonderful. He explains every procedure in detail. I'm so happy i found him. Christina Lindsay RNC
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Relaxing environment