Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

520 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr Hansil and his staff are awsome!!! Very professional and caring group. My favorite Doctor ever!!!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Excellent as always. Your staff is the best.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Matta-Toomey is amazing! She’s very gentle and thorough. Great with follow up and guidance. Highly recommend
Teresa B.
Submitted 08/13/20
The reason I went to Dr. Hansill was because I saw his reviews on line were rated as a 5☆. I completely agree. He has to be one of the most thorough and friendly doctors that I have met, as well as his staff is great.
Matilda L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Super Friendly and Helpful. Dr. Matta was very thorough Made me feel comfortable and very easy to Understand about my Situation. She explained all possibilities. She made me feel like she really cared about me as a person. This was my first visit. Also lady at the desk I forgot her name. So very friendly and helpful too. Thank you
Crystal B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great doctor and staff
Stephanie O.
Submitted 08/11/20
Love love Dr. LeMay! She brought my miracle into this world and 19 year months ago and she has always taken such great care of me! Thank you! Wonderful doctor, very honest and genuine and not like other doctors out there that rush you along. She cares and takes her time with you!
Marlene T.
Submitted 08/10/20
It was my first visit, I was pleased by the staff and the doctor.
Roeshell M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always a good experience Dr. Toomey makes my visits so pleasant she's very easy to talk to and very caring.
Tamie L.
Submitted 08/10/20
The doctors and staff are all professional and caring individuals. I’ve gone here for many many years and have always been
Mariana B.
Submitted 08/08/20
I always get quality care! Thank you!
Alma R.
Submitted 08/03/20
I had a really good experience with my delivery. She was very professional, kind and patient.
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Absolutely love her. She was very easy to talk to about anything and everything.
Lauren G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Hansill and his nurse took their time gathering my background and explaining my issues and what I can expect from my treatment after a scary hospital visit. Very welcoming office and safe set up for COVID.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/27/20
STAFF Is COURTEOUS AND helpful. Provider, Dr Hansill, is very thorough and takes time with answering your questions. Would refer family and friends without reservation. Thanks, Dr H.
Bruni C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor John Hansill he is the best!! I would highly recommend Dr. Hansill no doubt!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great doctor
Yadrenia B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent
Martha M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent staff. And Dr. Hansill is the best!
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great