Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

520 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Wonderful 2nd OB visit with Dr. Hansill. He’s very personable, thorough in his explanations and patient with answering my many question. Very engaging and seems to really care.
Jormarie M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Matta-Toomey takes her time with getting to know her patients and address any questions or needs they may have. She is an excellent doctor!
Sindee M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent!!
Heaven G.
Submitted 07/09/20
10/10
Katie F.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Matta-Toomey and her nurse Sidnee are hands down the best GYN staff I have ever dealt with. I have moved a lot so I have seen a lot of gynecologists. I have never had a physician and nurse care so much about what they do and truly make sure I am comfortable for a not so comfortable appointment. Dr. Matta-Toomey was the first GYN to sit me down in her office and have a conversation before the exam. It sounds simple but no one has done that before. She thoroughly explains every issue and procedure and makes sure I understand everything. She reviews all potential risks and benefits and explains everything step by step. Sidnee is also fantastic and helps reassure me and keep me calm when I get nervous. I had read great reviews about the office and was able to get my first appointment quickly. I am very glad I chose this office and staff. I highly recommend them to anyone!
Claire G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Love Dr. Toomey. Love a doctor that explains plan of care & take time to talk to patients.
Danielle D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Also a great, clean facility!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Easy to talk to and is very prompt with her appointments
Yvonne M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Wonderful experience with Dr. LeMay.. She is the best
Laura J.
Submitted 06/18/20
I would recommend Dr. John Hansill.
Nga J.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love her
Patti T.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Lamay has been my ob/gyn for over 20 years. She is knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, and thorough. She looks out for her patients. The staff is also friendly & professional. An added plus is the practice’s in house bloodwork capability. Dr Lamay is the Dr that the Dr’s use!
Tulay D.
Submitted 06/09/20
The best
Diane I.
Submitted 06/08/20
In and out very quickly. Staff and Dr. are efficient, friendly, and thorough!
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Hansill was very professional and understanding. I came in nervous and unsure of what to expect. He made me laugh and loosen up a little as well as talked me through everything that was being done. Would highly recommend his services.
Darlene D.
Submitted 06/04/20
My visits with Dr Hansill are always nice, he is very knowledgeable in his field. Always puts me at ease with any questions or concerns I have. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Darlene
Vianny V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Mi experiencia con la doctora muyyy profecional en todo...la recomiendo al 100% es muyy pasiente y sobre todo explica muyy claro las dudas que uno pueda tener...
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. HANSILL is super cool and down to Earth. He’s brilliant though and he listens. I’m grateful I was referred to him by my primary care physician who is like him in a lot of ways.
Babette R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Always a friendly experience Thank you :)
Michael V.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Hansill is wonderful