Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

128 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy O.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr Matta-Toomey was very helpful , took her time , and addressed all my concerns . Thank you .
Amy C Wick M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very helpful!
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/13/18
She is and has always been the best ❤️
Nicole F.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Hansill is a great doctor
Amber L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Matta-Toomey is one of the best! Nurse Cindy is pretty awesome as well. They take really good care of their patients (:
Yvette N.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Lemay is top notch!
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Friendly and quick service. Would recommend very highly
Lori B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great
Jeannine W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Always a good experience
Darian W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very personable and informative! Very happy I chose west coast as my OB!
Noreen M.
Submitted 09/10/18
The experience was pleasant, the office staff was pleasant and helpful. They were on schedule. The Dr. took time to discuss the issues and offered alternatives. At no time did I feel rushed.
Juana H.
Submitted 09/06/18
Doctor campos is the best doctor I ever meet very professional
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Hansill is an excellent doctor and surgeon with a great bedside manner. A+
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/06/18
Personable, timely and professional every time!
Tracy J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent
Pamela G.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Hansill is always keeping it real and making sure we have quality of life in this journey called womanhood!
Kristi W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Love this office
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great office and staff. Never have to wait long for my appointment. All of the doctors in the group are very caring.
Crystal R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. J Hensil was great. He was down to earth. He listened and then and got straight to the point. Thanks
Sherry N.
Submitted 08/30/18
I really like my doctor and staff. They are top notch.