Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

647 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Lemay had a solid plan to help with my problems
Barbara P.
Submitted 06/21/21
I am very pleased with the office.Dr Hansill is a great.
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love Dr LeMay! Personable, professional and answered all my questions.
Janet V.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr H is easy to talk with. Busy office, too long in between appointments, but you know that’s how it goes with the good Doctors.
Qiaoming L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hansill is the best!! I speak Chinese so when he came in, he already got a friend who could translate for us. He was well prepared when we met. Everything was done so professionally.
Tina M.
Submitted 06/17/21
As usual..friendly & well informed
Thomas Jr A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hansill is a great physician and a great human being.
Andrea M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was very friendly
Michele W.
Submitted 06/15/21
It was good
Randi L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Hansill is a great doctor who definitely knows what he is doing. He made me feel very comfortable. I have had ongoing pelvic issues my whole life and seen only one Dr. up in Michigan for all of my surgeries. I am grateful to have found Dr. Hansill in the Bradenton area, he explained everything very thoroughly, he was gentle. Surgery is never easy and going into it for the first time with a new Doctor is a stressor that he has eliminated.
Irene A.
Submitted 06/15/21
She is so kind and understanding and explained a couple of things to me which was very comforting.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Hansill is amazing. He was covering for other Dr who weren't there and was still very pleasant. I adore him.
Anne S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional and knowledgeable physician
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Clearly communicates and puts patient at ease
Ginger J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always feel at home when I come here!
Robin C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Hansill treats you with such respect when dealing with women's issues.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good communication in a bustling office. Staff was warm, welcoming and efficient. Dr LeMay answered all of my questions and was warm and cheerful while always professional. I left the office with a smile.
Richard N.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Hansill is an incredible doctor. His empathy, concern and overall professionalism is second to none. If you are considering hormone replacement therapy all I can say is it changed my life. I have lost over 70 pounds in one year. Thank you Dr. Hansill
Kiley W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice and explained everything very well
Jessyca R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Such a great office been a patient for over 20yrs and the staff is just so caring