Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

469 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhiannon J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Karen is very very nice! We really liked her. I hope she is the one that delivers our baby.
Frances E.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr Hansill was very understanding and thorough as usual. Everyone there is very congenial.
Jeanne W.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. LeMay has been my Gyn MD for 17 years. I trust her advice and her treatment suggestions during this time. Also use her MedSpa. The staff she has in both her office and her MedSpa make it a pleasure to make and keep appointments.
Gayle G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very pleasant. Always makes me comfortable in an uncomfortable situation
Maria W.
Submitted 12/23/19
Tengo alrededor de 8 años asistiendo a la oficina del Doctor Matta y su hija Karen Matta. Estoy muy satisfecha con su trabajo. Excelentes médicos.
Susan S.
Submitted 12/22/19
Love Dr. Campos and her nurse. Good experience.
Alma N R.
Submitted 12/22/19
He was nice and very helpful.
Marille S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Campos and staff are amazing!!!
Alyssa T.
Submitted 12/12/19
I felt very comfortable with my doctor, she was super nice and funny which made it so much better.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/12/19
From Debra the nurse, to Dr. LeMay, to the young woman at the front desk, my annual visit was as pleasant as it could possibly be. Everyone is efficient and helpful.
Patricia L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Got me in the last minute. Great people to work with.
Eva G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor! Takes her time to explain and answer questions.
Julianna M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Hansill delivered my beautiful baby girl and I have continued to see him. His knowledge and care for his patients is truly remarkable. I am so thankful to have such an amazing doctor.
Christie S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Campos was so thorough and nice. She took her time to talk to me and treat me great
Pamela O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly and efficient staff. I was seen promptly.
Erna M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr Campos is wonderful However getting a reply for after care from the office was ignored. I needed more medication for a UTI and after 3 left messages no-one called back. Not good!
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Hansill is a phenomenal doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Not only is he a great doctor (his expertise seriously saved my life) but his voice sounds like Matthew McConaughey and he isn’t bad to look at either.
Pauline R.
Submitted 11/25/19
I love dr Lemay! I recommend her whenever anyone is looking for an on/gyn Doctor!
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great appt.
Laura M.
Submitted 11/24/19
I have been very happy with Dr Toomey. She explains everything so you know exactly what is going on. Very friendly and easy to talk to.