Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

419 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hansill is FABULOUS! He spends time to talk with you, answers any questions you have and is VERY PERSONIBLE
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/11/19
There simply aren't enough superlatives to describe my two visits thus far with Dr. Hansill. After vetting several OB/GYNs and reading their mediocre peer and patient reviews, my instincts as a retired nurse were spot on in selecting Dr. Hansill as my surgeon; he is patient, friendly, accessible, informative, contemporaneous, and professional, his staff is engaging, his offices are exceptionally clean, and I'm most happy to be on Dr. Hansill's surgical schedule, knowing I'm in the best possible hands!
Shayla M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is wonderful she is very pleasant, caring and personable. She listens and tries to help with any issues or concerns I have ever had. I recommend her for quality healthcare.
Denna D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Campos is a very thorough doctor. I really like her and all the doctors in this practice.
Mariana C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Matta was very helpful and explained everything on detail. She is the best gynecologist I had in my life
Vitoria A.
Submitted 10/10/19
The doctor is very kind
Lauren H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great people with great personalities
Mildrey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional the doctor, attentive, friendly, gives the patient confidence to speak.
Lyndsey L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Toomey is always so professional!
Linda C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate, Listens to his patients.
Janel S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey and staff are always very professional and provides an exceptional personalized experience. I recommend everyone to this practice!
Veronica V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr.Campos is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to explain everything and is caring and compassionate.
Britley S.
Submitted 10/03/19
I always have a great experience!
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone was so nice and friendly. Karen’s nurse was the best. The dr took Her time and Was so informative. It was so nice.
Kim Z.
Submitted 10/01/19
Doc came in to introduce herself and she was very friendly. Answered my questions.
Cathy R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Staff and Doctor very professional and courteous.
Belinda M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Matta-Toomey office and staff are very Professional and caring. I have been a patient there for about 20 years.
Shari P.
Submitted 09/29/19
It was my first time seeing her. I was very happy she listened to me and my concerns. She made me feel very comfortable.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/26/19
He was very knowledgeable. Learned things I didn't know about my health
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. LeMay and her nurse were wonderful. I arrived at 8:15 for my 8:30 appt but did not see the doctor until about 9:40. She explained her delay; the front office staff could have communicated the delay to me earlier so I didn’t have to ask myself. I did not feel as welcomed as a new patient by the front staff as I expected. I just moved to Florida in April and chose Dr. LeMay because of her credentials-I was not disappointed.