Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1026 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1026 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr LeMay is always friendly and has a smile on her face. Staff are responsive and nice. Never have to wait long which is appreciated so I can return to work promptly.
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Lemay is always so attentive and makes the visit comfirtable.
Erna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Hansillwas very understanding, Helpful with suggestions and explained What my problems were, why I had them and how to get them under control, all with a soft, understanding Voice. He made me feel he cared for my Concerns.. I strongly recommend him
Jacquelynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very kind respectful. Wonderful staff that I worked with. And made me feel very comfortable.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The staff is always very professional and compassionate.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thorough, personable, caring. A fantastic specialty physician.
Tracie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I love Dr. Lemay. I’ve been with her for over 20 years.
Sheila N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. LeMay is really the best. She is gentle, kind and personable. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and to answer questions and concerns. I would recommend her to any woman seeking a gynecologist.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Hansill is professional & takes his time to listen to my concerns. He was very knowledgeable and infor
Emma E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
I'm always heard and feel important no matter how long it's been.
Yvonne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr LeMay is an excellent doctor!
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Friendly staff, clean and quick! Listened well to concerns and address them, as well as answered all questions. Very thorough and gave quick referrals to additional services.
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Office staff is wonderful. Nurse is very attentive. Dr Hansill makes you feel very comfortable. I’ve already referred him to my friend and a coworker.
Juanita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
great
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent
Suzanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Hansill is amazing! Excellent bedside manner and really listens to you. Definitely will be back.
Sofia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Campos is amazing! I have been to other gynecologists and she is the only gynecologist that I feel comfortable coming too.
Marla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
This was my first visit to this practice. Dr. Hansill was professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough with the exam and diagnosis. The support staff was also efficient and pleasant. I will be continuing my care with Dr. Hansill.
Lucille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
gentle and informative
Zaidymar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The best