Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

397 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Fast in and happy and out see you next year...
Marijane M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Karen is the best. She really does care.
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Love the care and patience of Dr. Hansil
Leslie T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very thorough and efficient. Asked questions and listened
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/20/19
He was a running behind, but always a delight.
Paige F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Hansill was great explained everything to me answered all my questions!
Carole M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Hansill very easy to talk to, made me feel at ease. His nurse is very friendly
Heather M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Hansill was the first doctor to genuinely hear my concerns and help me to fully understand what was going on with my body. He performed surgery on me in 2018 to flip my uterus. I spent almost 4 years visiting other doctors who never even noticed the displacement. By the time I made it into his office, the swelling was evident and all of the pain and stress and feelings of frustration were 100% validated. If you want genuine care and consideration and feel like your please are not heard, visit Dr. Hansill.
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone is so nice and kind the doctor is fantastic
Antonia B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Wonderful, I feel confortable with all the personal, and much more more with the Doctor. She is so sweet and careful. Thank you!
Denise S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great experience Dr. HANSILL is very knowledgeable Highly recommended him
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Hansill made what should have been an uncomfortable experience very comfortable. Great bedside manner. The whole staff was great.
Regina D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everyone was very curterous and friendly.
Shannon F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr handbill is great. Very knowledgeable and understanding
Lorraine T.
Submitted 09/05/19
He’s the best make you feel at ease great since of humor thanks DoctorHansill
Paige L.
Submitted 09/04/19
I always have a great experience here. The doctors and staff are A+. Thank you for your care!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Informative
Crystal K.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Hansel always takes the time to listen to me and completely describes his treatment plan thoroughly.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. LeMay was very helpful and listened to my medication concerns.
Katherine I.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is such a kind and compassionate physician! The office staff are very helpful and always greet you with a smile!