Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Relaxing environment
Lauren J.
Submitted 04/08/22
I used to go to West Coast years ago and was incredibly unhappy with my doctor so I left. Dr Hansill has been repeatedly recommended to me so I gave it a shot even though I was hesitant to go back there (and to have a guy Dr) but so happy I did. I'm 35 and this was by far the easiest and fastest appointment I've EVER had.
Fredeswinda M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good
Karen S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Campos always takes her time and explains any procedure being done. Never have felt rushed.
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional, courteous and caring staff! The Doctors take their time to listen to your concerns.
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr LeMay is always friendly and caring and eager to answer any questions I might have.
Patricia L.
Submitted 04/01/22
I was very pleased with her.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always punctual and very professional.
Esmirna M.
Submitted 03/30/22
He’s professional and nice
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Campos is very knowledgable, kind and caring and takes the time to listen and talk about whatever symptoms you are experiencing. She also provides guidance regarding routine care and solutions to any issues you may be having. The staff are also kind and helpful.
Elton B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Hansill excellent doctor with friendly personality
Debra Z.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. LeMay gave me The option to try BioTe to help me with my recent diagnosis of osteoporosis. In addition to helping me build bone density, I have more energy and have lost weight. My sexual drive is back. I feel great. Thanks Dr LaMay.
Georgette L.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Lemay put me at ease with and during my procedure, so grateful for her kindness and compassion.
Debra C.
Submitted 03/25/22
I just love Dr Lemay and her staff l have been a patient there for years. They are like family to me very professional as well!
Dawn S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very informative and Dr.Hansill took the time to answer all my questions. The office staff were quite pleasant and his nurse was thorough. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would highly recommend Dr.Hansill!
Bernadett H.
Submitted 03/23/22
The best office from the straff to the doctors
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Campos is an excellent doctor. She is very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She explains things thoroughly and listens to concerns. I Highly recommend her. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Ketti O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Campos is such a beautiful, kind and professional doctor.
Veronica O.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone was nice and professional! Dr. Hansill gives you advice on what he thinks is best for your situation!
Amanda S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Reception staff Ashley was professional and kind. Nurse Stephanie was very friendly, a hands on comforting manner. I was very nervous when I arrived, and Stephanie put me at ease instantly. Very professional. Dr. Campos is Wonderful. Very professional, listened and answered all of my questions and fears with kindness and patience. She examined me with a gentle touch, and thorough. Gave me choices of various treatments, and made the best suggestions we agreed on. An appt is made to return 4/25/22 for the treatment. I'm in GREAT hands.