Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

179 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
Submitted 12/07/18
The staff is so helpful and friendly!
Jill B.
Submitted 12/06/18
I came for a vaginal sonagram. Kirti, the technician, was competent and made me feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. Dr Matta-Toomey was present during the test and explained what she was seeing. I have had several such tests conducted for other gynos and this was the first time the doctor was present. She didn’t require someone to interpret the results of the test (unlike other gynos who waited a week to get a report on the results). She was engaged and fully focused on my issues, and I really like her hands-on approach, which requires a greater time commitment. I had seen Dr Matta-Toomey previously for an annual check-up and liked her demeanor and the way she discussed the options and her thoughts on them at that visit as well as at this one. A note about the equipment used for the sonagram: in the past, under other doctors, I had to drink a lot of water and have an uncomfortably full bladder during the test, but not this time as, presumably, the equipment is new and state of the art. There was also a screen on the wall so I could see what she was seeing (actually, I couldn’t see anything until she pointed things out). The staff are all friendly, knowledgable and helpful.
Nina L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Love her! She takes time and explains things. Wants what’s best for the patient
Yvonne H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Matta-Toomey is an excellent doctor.
Jocarole H.
Submitted 11/30/18
I love Dr. Matta-Toomey! She never seems rushed and listens to me. She is professional and friendly!
Gail D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Compassionate caring from dr Lemay Nurse. Dr. Lemay holds high integrity and takes time going above and beyond her patient needs. She truly is a holistic obgyn!!! Have been her patient for approximately 23 years. As a RN myself that speaks volumes
Benilda A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Really kind n lovely doctor .. N really nice service
Carol F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great rapport with patients!
Patricia V.
Submitted 11/28/18
Doctor and staff were very pleasant and caring, it made me feel very comfortable.
Carla S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very helpful. Answered all of my questions.
Carrie M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Campos is great and very helpful and listens to everything you have to say
Julie E.
Submitted 11/27/18
Wonderful experience!
Kathryn R.
Submitted 11/26/18
I visit Dr. LeMay because I trust her exponentially with my health. We always address my healthcare plans collaboratively. I also appreciate how Dr. LeMay listens to my concerns and trusts my knowledge of my own body. And, the icing on the cake, is the fabulous office team members who are professional, kind and lovingly humorous!
Mariana C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Matta and her staff are the best.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Hansill is the best dr I’ve ever had. I trust him completely and consider myself very lucky to have him as my dr. Thank you
Wendy O.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr Toomey and the staff are wonderful!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Matta-Toomey is both caring and has bedside manner. She is also very knowledgeable.. her assistant is also amazing, caring and very down to earth! This office makes me feel really comfortable!
Amber W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Toomey is a class act and took her time giving me thorough answers to all of my questions. She was also very empathetic to any struggles I am having.
Janet R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Delightful staff; efficient service; little wait time; knowledgeable & friendly Doctor
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great