Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

397 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Matta-Toomey was very professional and answered all my questions. The staff was excellent as well.
Jackie S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr LeMay for many years and I have no reason to change. She is friendly, thorough and always listen to everything you have to say. Her staff is excellent as well.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 08/18/19
Life changing
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional
Kimberly F.
Submitted 08/14/19
My doctor is absolutely amazing. And his staff is super helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good
Jamie C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very thorough. She made me feel comfortable.
Valasha S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great team, very professional, organized, and compassionate.
Frances C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr Hansill is outstanding.
Catherine C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I would recommend this Doctor.
Catherine C.
Submitted 08/08/19
I would recommend this this MD.
Krystin M.
Submitted 08/08/19
I've seen all the doctors so far and have been blown away with how they treat their patients. They almost always take me early or (at the very latest) on time and I never feel like I'm being rushed out the door. Dr Matta-Toomey was incredibly thorough and helpful. Her nurse is a big asset to their organization. She is wonderful. From the front of house staff to the nurses and the doctors, I have no complaints.
Gail D.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is a very caring doctor.
Vilma S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everybody in the office is very professional.
Amy F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very easy in and out quick
Yashonda N.
Submitted 08/01/19
He's very easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Matta -Toomey always seems to take her time and I feel like she sincerely cares about my health and listens.
Shannon C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Professional and does not make you feel like your just a number. Always willing to answer questions.
Angel J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr.Hansill is a down to earth. He makes you feel comfortable. And I was not comfortable with a guy doctor. Would love to have him as my primary.
Bridget J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Lemay is a phenomenal doctor!