Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1026 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1026 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harriett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Yes Dr.leMay is an excellent doctor
Jamagne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
staff were nice,no long wait at waiting area,except electric blackout that time of my visit visit was great
Marjorie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Hansill was good at answering my many questions and very kind. He took the time to listen. His nurse was sweet when she asked all those personal questions. I would highly recommend Dr Hansill and his team
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Awesome. Everyone is nice and professional. Love dr lemay. She makes you feel comfortable .
Patti T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great doctor and staff
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional, compassionate, timely
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I have always considered this Office as special from back in the days when Dr. Matta was there. All the staff are very friendly and they are attentive to the patients. A very nice atmosphere even one of the other patients in the waiting area began chatting with me today; good vibes!
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Hansill took his time and explained everything. He’s great!!!!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Instead of just giving me medicine to take care of my UTI , my doctors gave me things to do to prevent getting them in the first place. I feel like they really care about helping me.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always friendly and able to answer questions. Quick and painless
Priscilla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Lemay is very friendly and easy to talk to I love her as my doctor I will highly recommend her to my friends if they're in need of a doctor.
Shana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very professional doctors and friendly staff
Krystyna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Perfect
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I have been there two times with Dr. Handily and have very pleased with both visits. He is a great Dr., takes his time explaining what he finds to be wrong.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I was concerned about recent mammogram results, since I was having some issues with nipple pain. Dr. LeMay was very kind and understanding; she is following up with additional testing to reassure us both that nothing is seriously amiss.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Never a stressful moment at all. Dr LeMay is always so cheerful
Donna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
This was my first visit to this practice. Everyone I encountered were friendly and pleasant.
Gwen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Everyone is very nice and personable.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I love Dr. Lemay she has been my doctor for many years, I highly recommend her. She’s very friendly
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very comforting