Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky V.
Submitted 03/21/22
Answered all questions
Floyd M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great group of professionals
Yesira H.
Submitted 03/19/22
It was a very nice experience, all staff were very kind.
Carrie H.
Submitted 03/18/22
yes
Sally C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very little wait time
Gayle S.
Submitted 03/16/22
She is excellent! Takes time to listen to what you have to say. She is very friendly
Susan B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Prompt and professional
Courtney S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Hansill and his staff are the best in the area! I have never had a bad experience here, I always feel welcome and comfortable. They are always willing to answer any questions I have and never rush me out the door. I will always recommend them to everyone.
Christine M.
Submitted 03/11/22
I was allowed to wait in the car. The doctor was fairly on time. The nurse was pleasant. The doctor answered my questions, I didn’t feel rushed. Now, I’ll wait for the follow up, which I think is very important. Did she really hear me? I won’t know for sure until next encounter.
Georgette T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wait time was minimal, and everyone in the office from the front desk to the doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Thera P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Hansill is very thorough during examination and comforting. He really takes the time to individualize care.
Brenda E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great experience I would recommend him. Great bedside manner. Makes you feel very comfortable.
Ethel W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very pleasant staff
Bernadette F.
Submitted 03/04/22
Office staff is pleasant, quick and efficient. Dr. LeMay has a great bedside manor
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/03/22
The experience felt like it covered all my concerns and I look forward to our continued relationship over 30 years for checkups and treatments.
Sheila C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everybody was amazing. From the lady that checked me in to the Ultrasound tech to Dr. Hansil. Everything was explained in detail and my questions were answered. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing an Ob/gyn physician.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Fantastic office staff and Dr Lemay as well. Never have to wait at your office which I appreciate. Thank you
Michaela V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very informative and supportive
Dora T.
Submitted 02/28/22
Doctor is nice and know what she’s doing
Paige R.
Submitted 02/28/22
Wonderful experience!! Dr. Lemay very knowledgeable and compassionate! Highly recommend