Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

647 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 647 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Doctor LeMay AND her staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and always have a smile. No long wait time, as well. Always a great experience.
Karlene M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Prompt service
Jackie M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Ramos is so pleasant and easy to talk to. She examines your issues with concern.
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/26/21
She always is concerned and caring and has a listening ear. She offers suggestions.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/25/21
She is very nice
Cheryl R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Excellent Dr! Dr. Hansill really listens to what I am saying and offers options. Very satisfied with the care! Highly Recommend!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very upbeat,friendly,helpful,and professional staff! Dr Hansill was very thorough as to my diagnosis and shared his steps as to taking care of my problems quickly and effectively! I learned so much and am looking forward to working with him and his staff for my recovery! Very Happy !
Carolyn R.
Submitted 05/15/21
I had to make an appointment with Dr. Campos to evaluate a problem I had with a procedure from Dr. Hansill. She listened to me and was very helpful, and was able to prescribe medicines to clear up the problems that Dr. Hansill had caused. I have no issues with her services, but many issues with Dr. Hansill. Run, don't walk away from getting treated by Dr. Hansill!
Karen C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent care. Dr. LeMay is amazing.
Marilyn Z.
Submitted 05/10/21
She is always pleasant and easy to talk to
Julie M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Lemay is always prompt, friendly, smart, and answers questions readily.
Christine M.
Submitted 05/05/21
The appointment went well like normal.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/05/21
excellent treatment, very professional
Rita D.
Submitted 05/04/21
This dr is awesome, so attentive and professional!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/03/21
Check in was fast. Didn't have to wait but maybe 5 minutes. I was surprised that the MA didn't take my blood pressure. Dr. LeMay was ready & available for my visit. The exam was quick & painless & her explanations were easy to understand.
Blanca M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Me pareció muy profesional aclaro todas mis dudas muy buena en su trabajo
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/23/21
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. LeMay was thoughtful, answered all my questions and took her time.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best OB/GYN in Manatee County!
Lorelis G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Esperé mucho tiempo para ver a la Dra Campos, pero valió la pena, es la primer ginecóloga que se toma el tiempo de escuchar la historia y la preocupación del paciente sin apresurarte. Me sentí atendida desde que llegué a la clínica hasta q me fuí. La Dra Campos es muy especial, se la he recomendado a mis amigas.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/18/21
Pleasant staff. Dr. Lemay is upbeat and professional. She takes the time to answer your questions.