Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

128 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Campos is an amazing doctor...very knowledgeable and caring as well as the staff. I highly recommend Westcoast OB/GYN.
Mary G.
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff and doctor was wonderful. They are very compassionate and kind.
Shari H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Knowledgeable, caring, and kept her promise.
Ronnette S.
Submitted 08/29/18
I had a total hysterectomy on July 17,2018.Dr.Karen Matta Toomey was very professional.I was scared and anxious upon finding out what my problems we're.After she discussed everything with me I was at ease.The surgury went well and my recovery was quick.I recommend any woman who has female problems to make an appointment with her.She explains everything to you about your body.I feel like a new person already.
Trinity P.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great staff... Dr Hansill is very pleasant and listens to your needs while advising the best approach..
Christine R.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very informative and professional staff that makes you feel super comfortable! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Aleyda F.
Submitted 08/28/18
Muy contenta Con la doctora matta muy amable y también las demás personas q trabajan ahí
Kelley N.
Submitted 08/28/18
I called with a pressing issue and was told to come right away. I was in and out in 30 minutes. If not for that. I'd be sitting in the ER right now