Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

397 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 397 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Trying to get someone from the appointment desk to answer or return my call was nonexistent. Dr. Lemay, however, is exceptionally .
Lora Y.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great doctor
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional. Front desk great. Nurse superior. Drs compassionate and caring.
Angela O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always the true professional, Dr. Hansill takes the time to explain things thoroughly, never makes me feel rushed and answers All my questions. I truly appreciate the professionalism, honesty, and true care. I highly recommend !!
Lorraine T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very confortable he makes you feel safe and glad he’s your doctor day
Robin K.
Submitted 07/24/19
It was great thanks to doctor Hansill .Of course healing is a bit inconvenient. Lol. Dr.Hansill was very personable. He made me feel at ease. He did great work. Recovery wasn't as horrible as I made it sound. Because of the expertise displayed by doctor Hansill. I love him. I will recommend him too all my friends. Thank you Dr. Hansill!
Linda D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Campos is great. She made me feel immediately at ease.
Lori M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always a great experience!
Audrey T.
Submitted 07/21/19
She was very nice
Pauline L.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very Thorough.
Azia L.
Submitted 07/19/19
He’s awesome!
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/19/19
My first visit as a new patient. The staff was welcoming, very friendly.
Mairim G.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff in general is lovely. Dr Campos is very professional, Love it.
Angela G.
Submitted 07/18/19
The Dr and her staff are pleasant, respectful, professional and efficient
Vanessa L.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very helpful, patient and thoughtful to my situation
Amy H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey and her nurse have been fantastic in the last two years I’ve been a patient at the office. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and truly care about each patient’s wellbeing and health by listening to concerns and needs rather than writing you off or being impatient. I have gone to her for annuals as well as related health concerns and have always felt welcomed, respected, and valued. Highly recommend.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone at this office is professional and friendly. They are efficient but you do not feel rushed.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/12/19
This was THE BEST experience I’ve ever had at any drs office. I know you’re thinking, “oh ok, at a gyne appt” but yes! The staff and esp Dr Hansill were so awesome and I felt comfortable enough to talk with them like I knew them forever. Dr Hansill was so understanding and explained everything!!
Tammy H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Campos is knowledgeable thorough and caring and courteous visits are always a pleasure as the staff are very nice and the wait is minimal been coming here for 30yrs and since dr Matta retired she is now my dr
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love Dr. Hansil and his staff