Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

469 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuela R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful
Cherie M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Hansill is always kind, informative and helpful.
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/28/19
I always leave knowing the problem and the solutions for it. Always pleasant . It's like talking to family member but professional
Dedra D.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am very satisfied with the service that Dr Campos and her staff provides.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Matta-Toomey is a very compassionate and knowledgeable Physician. She makes you feel very comfortable and able to talk about your concerns or issues freely.
Sofia P.
Submitted 10/17/19
I was recommended by a friend to come here. I'm glad I did. Dr. Campos was very nice. Very knowledgeable and explained certain procedures.
Brianna R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Hansill is the Best! We could not have asked for a better Doctor to bring our baby boy Reef into the world. He exudes a calm and comforting nature with a bit of necessary humor. He is informative and thorough. Our experience with him was great! If another baby is in our future we will for sure be seeing the best baby doctor there is, Dr. John Hansill!!!
Alice C.
Submitted 10/17/19
The physicians and their staff are very professional and caring.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Hansill is the best. Competent, caring and just the nicest man.
Michele V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Lemay is fantastic. She's got a great bedside manor & is very knowledgeable. Office staff is awesome too.
Charlene W.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Hansill is FABULOUS! He spends time to talk with you, answers any questions you have and is VERY PERSONIBLE
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/11/19
There simply aren't enough superlatives to describe my two visits thus far with Dr. Hansill. After vetting several OB/GYNs and reading their mediocre peer and patient reviews, my instincts as a retired nurse were spot on in selecting Dr. Hansill as my surgeon; he is patient, friendly, accessible, informative, contemporaneous, and professional, his staff is engaging, his offices are exceptionally clean, and I'm most happy to be on Dr. Hansill's surgical schedule, knowing I'm in the best possible hands!
Shayla M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Matta-Toomey is wonderful she is very pleasant, caring and personable. She listens and tries to help with any issues or concerns I have ever had. I recommend her for quality healthcare.
Denna D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Campos is a very thorough doctor. I really like her and all the doctors in this practice.
Mariana C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Matta was very helpful and explained everything on detail. She is the best gynecologist I had in my life
Vitoria A.
Submitted 10/10/19
The doctor is very kind
Lauren H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great people with great personalities
Mildrey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional the doctor, attentive, friendly, gives the patient confidence to speak.
Lyndsey L.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Toomey is always so professional!
Linda C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Knowledgeable, compassionate, Listens to his patients.