Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1026 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1026 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Hansill is a good Doctor. He is kind and patient. He is a good listener and healer. I feel confident with both him and Dr, Lemay being my doctors. Highly recommend their services.
Jeannette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Lemay is kind, patient and straight forward. She takes plenty of time explaining things. She is a good listener and a wonderful surgeon. I would highly recommend her and do to family and friends.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very kind, friendly and caring. Always professional and informative. I feel very comfortable and secure with Dr. Campos.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. LeMay is thorough at explaining everything she is doing and a great Doctor..
Marina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr Rosabelle is great, answered me promptly every time I needed it. I'm grateful to find a good doctor. God bless you always.
Aquilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Always takes the time to answer any and all questions. Friendly, Quick and efficient!
Saneik B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Campos and Dr. Hansill made my delivery process seem effortless despite the pain I felt.
Tayler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Hansill and his nurse create a safe and comfortable space for you to navigate tough conversations. I’m grateful for their intentionality and high level of excellence they implement when caring for their patients! They never make you feel rushed, unheard, and make you feel like they are there FOR you.
Ginger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
We conquered a cancer I had in 2016. Hasn't shown back up at all so far.
Ginger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Most direct and understandable. A real team member in my health!
Marilee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Campos…..the VERY BEST!!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Hansill always takes his time and listens to my concerns. I don’t feel rushed during my appointments. All of the doctors and nurses in the practice are top notch.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Campos is the best! She answered all of my many questions and eased my mind about some worries I had. I truly appreciate her taking the time to do that! It makes all the difference. :) Thank you!
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Campos is great! Genuinely listened to issues and concerns. Thank you for compassionate care.
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
The office was efficient and Dr. Campos explained my options while k listening to my concerns and preferences.
Johana Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Mi experiencia fue muy buena la Dra habla español y es muy amable te explica todo lo que le preguntes, es un ser humano con mucha humildad y ejerce muy bien su profesión de verdad muy encantada con mi consulta gracias Dra Dios me la bendiga grandemente
Maricarmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good job and the employees are very nice
Gayle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Lamay is always friendly and professional
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Love
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Hansill is always professional, respectful, knowledgeable, and caring. He's one of a kind for sure!