Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

179 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very professional
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very thorough and detailed while making you feel as comfortable as possible.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Campos and Dr. Lemay are great doctors. Would highly recommend them. I have had a wonderful experience with both.
Sally L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Professional, attentive and caring.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Caring and thorough
Debora S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Hansil and his staff are always friendly and of course knowledgeable. Thank you for remembering details from previous visits. I appreciate your candor and advice. You are a great doctor who treats patients with respect, patience, humor. Thank you
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Compassionate and professional. She always does a great job.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Lemay takes all the time you need to address your issues and concerns.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Me he sentido muy contenta y confiada con el trato y tratamiento q me han dado tanto con el personal como mi adorada doctora. Gracios Dios los bendiga.
Jane C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Campos is exceptional. She takes time to answer all questions and never seems in a hurry to get to the next appointment
Alison L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Love this practice and all the staff!!
Kathy O.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr Matta-Toomey was very helpful , took her time , and addressed all my concerns . Thank you .
Amy C Wick M.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very helpful!
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/13/18
She is and has always been the best ❤️
Nicole F.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Hansill is a great doctor
Amber L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Matta-Toomey is one of the best! Nurse Cindy is pretty awesome as well. They take really good care of their patients (:
Yvette N.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Lemay is top notch!
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Friendly and quick service. Would recommend very highly
Lori B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great
Jeannine W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Always a good experience