Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

898 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 898 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Lemay always makes you feel important and comfortable.
Tracie D.
Submitted 02/23/22
I’ve been with Dr.Lemay for years. The office is great!
Lilibeth S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone is professional
Isis M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. LeMay and her staff are amazing! Ashley at the front desk went above and beyond to help me get an appointment and made billing very easy. The remainder of the staff made me feel welcomed with their humor and polite interactions. Dr. LeMay herself was very thorough and helpful in explaining what was going on.
Dedra D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I Am very pleased with the service I receive each time I have an appointment
Laurie S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional, friendly, comforting, and knowledgeable.
Karen F.
Submitted 02/13/22
Too early to say. Today was my first visit.
Janie Z.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Hansill is the best.
Bernadette G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone was very nice especially the doctor I was nervous but she put me at ease
Elton B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Hansill was very informative and personable
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Campos is an outstanding Dr, very caring and really takes the time to listen. She keeps an open mind with regard to treatment plan. I would highly recommend this practice.
Judith H.
Submitted 02/09/22
The staff is efficient and friendly.
Caitlin F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Every single person at West Coast OBGYN is professional and kind. Dr. Campos is the absolute best!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Efficient!
Ella M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr.Hansill handled my daughter with great care today. The front desk is another story. Not very welcoming if anything I felt we bothered her.
Barbara P.
Submitted 02/03/22
I saw Dr. HANSILL FOR A Bladder infection & incontinence. He prescribed the right medications & I have not had symptoms for a year. At age 85 I no longer am awakened at night to have to go to the bathroom. I am grateful for the excellent treatment from Dr. John Hansill.
Mei Fung K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent
Helen G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Nice office. I like my new doctor m. LeMay
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/01/22
First time visit Was very impressed with dr And his assistant Malissa It is a very busy office Very efficient office
Angela O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Hansil is fabulous. Love his straight shooting and witty demeanor.