Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

213 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Remy L.
Submitted 11/05/18
She was great!!!!
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/05/18
My doctor Is Thorough and knowledgeable with my question I ask.
Edna B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a good experience.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/01/18
Well I saw another doctor, it was lemay, but she is on call the week of delivery. So that's a good idea anyway so both can be aware of my situation in particular.
Saphina C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Campos is a Brilliant Doctor. She is very Competent and Compassionate. I trust her 100%.
Stacey B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I love my doctor and nurse staff Dr Lemay is wounderful good bedside manner
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/25/18
I’ve never had a doctor be so invested in my care, even to show up for my ultrasound appointment. I felt relieved to know what was going on and did not have to stress about waiting for results. This is quality care at its best.
Alalabeth R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Overall good experience
Suzanne W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Great doctor. Patient for years
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Love Dr. Lemay! She is very informative, efficient and straight to the point.
Mona S.
Submitted 10/11/18
I got in quick, I was seen quality. Everyone was very nice.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Excellent care as always. Been a patient for years.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/08/18
Annual appointment. Staff and dr prompt, efficient and extremely helpful.
Bethany W.
Submitted 10/05/18
Fantastic as always! I love how efficient the office is and that I never have to wait long to get in and out.
Lois D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very professional
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very thorough and detailed while making you feel as comfortable as possible.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Campos and Dr. Lemay are great doctors. Would highly recommend them. I have had a wonderful experience with both.
Sally L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Professional, attentive and caring.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/25/18
Caring and thorough
Debora S.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. Hansil and his staff are always friendly and of course knowledgeable. Thank you for remembering details from previous visits. I appreciate your candor and advice. You are a great doctor who treats patients with respect, patience, humor. Thank you