Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - OB/GYN

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Bradenton, FL

672 total reviews

West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 672 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Me pareció muy profesional aclaro todas mis dudas muy buena en su trabajo
Nancy L.
Submitted 04/23/21
The office staff was very friendly and Dr. LeMay was thoughtful, answered all my questions and took her time.
Mary B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Best OB/GYN in Manatee County!
Lorelis G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Esperé mucho tiempo para ver a la Dra Campos, pero valió la pena, es la primer ginecóloga que se toma el tiempo de escuchar la historia y la preocupación del paciente sin apresurarte. Me sentí atendida desde que llegué a la clínica hasta q me fuí. La Dra Campos es muy especial, se la he recomendado a mis amigas.
Marilyn C.
Submitted 04/18/21
Pleasant staff. Dr. Lemay is upbeat and professional. She takes the time to answer your questions.
Morgan S.
Submitted 04/12/21
great!
Sheethal R.
Submitted 04/09/21
My experience was great. All my concerns was addressed.
Debra P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Campos is kind, caring and takes her time to talk to you during your appointment. Great MD!
Tracey W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Always a pleasure. Nice staff and a clean facility
Adriana C.
Submitted 04/05/21
First time, she’s a nice doctor.
Debra C.
Submitted 04/02/21
I had an appointment with Dr Campos and then an appointment for a mammogram right after that. Dr Campos and staff are always very caring and professional. I got all my questions answered and got to my next appointment at Florida Woman Care Women’s Health Services Of Bradenton on time. I love that these two offices work together to get everything done so conveniently. I also got a bone density test done at the same time and place as my mammogram that was scheduled by Dr Campos’s office. Thank you all so much! I know some of you were stressed but you didn’t show anything but sweetness to me. Thank you all!!
Gina T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Me sentí súper cómoda. Excelente atención desde que entras
Leann L.
Submitted 04/01/21
In very very happy with my new Doctor....I would recommend Dr. Matta- Toomey to anyone looking for a Gyoncologist
Eva M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Campos is the best! She knows my history regardless of how long it’s been since my last visit. I feel like she listens and really cares about my well-being. The staff is AMAZING! Always ready to help.
Catherine K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Matta-Toomey is the perfect combination of knowledgeable, professional & kind. She listens carefully & remembers details about your medical history, which is a huge contrast to every other doctor I’ve had here in the past 10 years. She is thorough yet gentle. She always takes the time to explain clearly & posts notes & test results promptly. She’s my favorite doctor. Thank you, Dr. Matta-Toomey, and thanks to your pleasant & efficient staff. I wish every practice were like this!
Norma M.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fast service
Dianne M.
Submitted 03/24/21
I was very pleased with my first visit.
Erica C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Campos was very thorough, professional, and compassionate. She addressed all my concerns and needs and made me feel comfortable. She also didn't make me feel at all rushed despite her busy schedule. I highly recommend her.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. LeMay is great! She has been my doctor for years. Her nurse is the best & the rest of the staff is great, too. Extremely professional, thorough, and responsive.
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/12/21
As previously stated the phone visit with Dr Hansel was great. it saves time, money, and energy. It is most appreciated.